Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute, Colorful Readers!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 24, 2011

I travel a great deal for work and I'm constantly losing or breaking my readers. Whether I leave them in airplanes, hotel rooms, conference rooms or step on them by accident, something inevitably happens to my readers. Exactly when I need them to see something, too, because without them, anything a foot or closer to my face is blurry nothingness. This pack of four colorful, inexpensive readers was a great guy for me. In fact, I think I'm going to invest in a carton! I now have extra pairs everywhere - purse, car, every room in the house, and tucked into my travel bag too. I ordered the 300 magnification and they are nice and strong and fit well. Cute patterns. Each individual pair came with its own styled pocket and in a sealed, re-usable plastic bag. Nice for travel! Will I lose them, step on them, leave them behind? Of course I will. I have to view my reading glasses (bad pun alert) as disposable necessities. As such, this adorable pack of readers was a fantastic value. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, a great deal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New York, NY,  Aug 24, 2014

Great buy as I usually pay this price to get only ONE pair of glasses. Love the different colors and designs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheaply Made
 from Texas,  Oct 16, 2013

the actual lens are wonderful; however, the frames have a lot to be desired. I opened one pair and the ear piece snapped back to an angle that causes the glasses not to stay on. A second pair broke after the fifth use (both ear pieces broke completely off).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do the trick
 from Idaho,  Jul 17, 2013

I've been pleased with the glasses. I don't use them a whole lot, I only need them on occasion but it is very handy to have a pair in many places. I've carried one pair in my purse in it's pouch and they've held up well. Some of the pairs do have small lenses but since these are supposed to be half reading glasses they still work just fine. The temples have a springy hinge which gives them flexibility. The frames and pouches are cute. I don't regret my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good representation of the glasses
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to good quality, not high end but certainly acceptable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all glass sizes not the same size
 from florida,  Jun 12, 2013

glasses are great wish they all had the same size frames

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the lens size was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from GEORGIA,  Jun 11, 2013

These glasses are attractive but not very durable. I have two left after less than 6 months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute reader glasses
 from Omaha, NE,  May 22, 2013

Ordered set of 4 pair reader glasses. They were delivered promptly and are fun colors. Do the job nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no choice of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they work fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading gLasses
 from Florida,  May 3, 2013

I loved the fact that two pairs are half-glasses and 2 are regular sizes. Also love the different colors and colorful cases:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These glasses are adorable
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Mar 29, 2013

I have been getting these four packs of glasses for a couple of years. The lenses are always very clear and true to the focus number. I enjoy the little cases that come with them and am able to have a pair in every room and my purse and car. If I lose or break them, I don't worry because they are such a great bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are always a surprise. Never know what is coming but they are so cute.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, they are very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 7, 2013

I go through dozens of reading glasses during the year..... leaving them in restaurants or at someone's home. So I always by them in bulk. These are great for putting in the car or wherever I might need a pair. They are not particularly sturdy, but for the price, the are great for great to have on hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality but great for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaters
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 10, 2013

These are great to leave in different rooms of your house. Just make sure the dog can't reach them.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 9, 2013

I liked the glasses and think the value was good, however I was a little surprised that they were so small. I thought they were a little larger

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think the photo was a little deceptive, the glasses are much smaller than they appear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from PA,  Dec 26, 2012

I got these for my wife as a Christmas stocking stuffer, as she's constantly losing her readers just about everywhere she goes. She says she loves them, and that's good enough for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be good so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money!
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2012

PLEASE save your money! These are cute glasses but they are made very poorly. I ordered these on November 20th, and received them shortly thereafter. I used them just a few times and one pair has already fallen apart. I will contact Customer Service and request a refund for all four pairs of glasses. I have had reading glasses for over five years and they are still fine. These are made very poorly so PLEASE save your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is poor - extremely poor! Less than one month after purchasing the glasses, they broke.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but not worth the price
 from Crowley Lake, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

Cute glasses, fun colors & prints and cute soft cases. Unfortunately, the plastic arm broke next to the hinge on one pair after a few wearings. I have not worn the others. I am disappointed and cannot recommend them to anyone wishing to actually wear them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from east Texas,  Dec 6, 2011

A real bargain-the glasses fit good and seem to work as well as those that cost hundreds of dollars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for comfort
 from upstate New York,  Oct 6, 2011

These reading glasses are way too small. The edges of the glasses interfere with reading. I cannot use them personally because although I ordered magnification level 3 it was not enough. I must send them back although they are pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality semmed fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 4, 2011

Great glasses and good price for the quality. Two glasses were full size lenses, two were the smaller size. All are of good quality, not cheap lenses. I love the multi-pack because I can keep them in different places and also I don't have to be in a panic if I lose one (like I always do!). I also love the matching cases!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product and the picture match well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 27, 2011

For the price - four good pairs of cheaters. I did have one pair crack and break off at the temple the first day, but I have the bad habit of sticking them on my head, causing undo stress on the glass frame. The two heavier pairs are not a problem and I am just being more careful. Great to have glasses wherever I need them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, except one pair cracked at the temple
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seeing stars
 from Az,  Sep 9, 2011

One of the pair with the spring arms fell apart. Wont be buying this again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not so good. Unfortunately one pair have already broken at the arm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought