Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Found it!
 from Maine,  Jul 31, 2012

I purchased this shawl to pair with a gown for my son's wedding and it is a perfect color/mix! The delivery was timely too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.. a bit lighter in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate. Fabric is soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

I ordered these for my bridesmaids and when I received them I was so sad. My colors are purple and grey = when I got them the purple was actually freshia on all 3. They are great but the purple IS NOT purple - but a bright pinkish color. I had to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift To Mom
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 2, 2013

Wonderful as a gift choice for my mother. She was very happy to add it to her wardrobe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color appeared darker on site to me. However, was beautiful anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of weave and fabric excellent. Nice, soft feel.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect. Long enough to drape in many ways.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will be perfect with my dress and Spring weather
 from Honeoye Falls new York,  Mar 30, 2013

Looking forward to wearing it at my son's wedding the end of April

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Silver...
 from NH,  Mar 13, 2013

NOT SILVER...... Purchased this shawl thinking it really was Eggplant and SILVER......it is not......it is eggplant and a GRAY/BLUE and no where as subtlety shiny as in the picture. Not that attractive. Very disappointing. Keeping as it will cost me half the value to return. Sorry, O, you blew it this time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT eggplant and SILVER as in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Mar 5, 2013

Love the color! Not the typical of what you would find in a store. I am very pleased with it and I am sure I will buy another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice, but to me it looks more blue than silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the detailing of this product is very nice. I would not hesitate to purchase another one.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shawl
 from Kansas City, Kansas,  Feb 26, 2013

This shawl dressed up a plain and simple dress. I like it well enough to order the other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a lightweight but warm fabric that feels good on the skin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this shawl!
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Feb 16, 2013

Can't have too many shawls. This one isn't heavy; just enough cover for cool nights here in So Florida or a nice accent piece anywhere. Love the color; not too bright but enough of my favorite shades of purple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, colorfulll, feels nice on bare arms
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty scarf
 from DeKalb, IL,  Jan 30, 2013

I gave this scarf to someone as a Christmas gift, and she really seemed to like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from queens, ny,  Jan 18, 2013

Surprisingly nice looking... didn't expect to look so rich. I am very pleased with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Color and Quality
 from Phoenix ,AZ,  Dec 18, 2012

Gorgeous shade of eggplant with a beautiful understated silver sheen. Makes a statement !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrap
 from Rusk, Tx,  Nov 30, 2012

Will be a nice Christmas gift And I think if will be enjoyed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought