Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrific boots
 from Hernshaw, West Virginia,  Jun 7, 2013

These boots were for a reward for losing weight and they are perfect. They will stand up to weather and still look good enough for evening out with friends. I love that I found exactly what I needed at a price that was better than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable boots
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

First ordered the boot in a 9.5, then needed to exchange for a 9.0 I love the distressed darker brown, goes well with my favorite neutrals, greens and of course blue jeans. The boots are the tiniest bit wide, but a heavier sock in fall/winter or slim insole spring/summer will correct that easily. The heel gives you a nice lift for everyday. Their perfect for me because I'm not comfortable walking the city streets in heels. I'm 5' 9" so I don't need to much extra height. Yesterday I wore them all day and my feet and back thanked me, especially after the summer in sandals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, just shorter than I though.
 from Alabama,  Oct 2, 2012

I ended up returning the boots, but only because I was looking specifically for a taller boot. These were a little lower than mid-calf on me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boots seemed to be good quality, durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a little small, but not too bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost kept...
 May 21, 2015

These are GREAT boots. Comfortable. Great color that goes with anything. I just happened to want a more polished look and more sturdy sides. These aren't scrunch boots but they are softer and scruffier looking than I wanted. For anyone wanting that look....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought these for my girlfriend, she said they are extremely comfortable. I know Durango's reputation, and these do not disappoint in any way. They look well worn in and rugged right out the box...and the quality is very apparent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Fit is great, color is right on. The boot also is slouchy which is different for a Durango but that makes it a little unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Such a great investment!!! The other positive reviews were right!! These boots were definitely made for walking... AND dancing!! They are so comfortable and after a couple of days of wearing them, I have gotten a ton of compliments! I'm 5'9" and the heel is perfect for work or for play. I live in Southern CA and love these suckers - I can wear them with everything - shorts, dresses, leggings, jeans!!! SO CUTE and the height up the leg is perfect to show off your legs!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE so glad I found these! They will be at the forefront of my closet for years to come - I hope they last forever!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday boots
 from Pittsburgh, pa,  Nov 12, 2014

Really love these boots. I can wear them while running my kids around and still feel comfortable and look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love these boots comfy cute fit really well.
 from central florida,  Sep 4, 2014

love love love them. fit great look really good with skinny jeans. highly recomend them111

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Georgia,  Feb 24, 2014

They were to narrow for my foot unfortunately I had to return them, but they were gorgeous!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not I expected
 from sc,  Dec 12, 2012

The boots did not match the picture at all, they were not distressed and had black scuff marks. The steel embellishment also did not match it shows it being silver and was a blackish dark grey color. They were comfortable but not what i was expecting so i returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good not great for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought