Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Women's Durango Boots
 from Chicago,  Jan 19, 2014

These boots were well made, excellent quality materials, just way too long. Also, the color was different dark shades of red. I would have kept them in spite of the color, but they were too long for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from AL,  Jan 8, 2014

Satisfied, been looking for true red boots, and they are.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 7, 2014

I had been looking for red cowboy boots for awhile and did not want to pay $200 or more. These red Durango boots I purchased are exactly what I wanted and at a great price! Great product and great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 5, 2014

I bought these for my daughter for Christmas and she LOVES them! she said it was the best gift she got she said they are extremely comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 20, 2013

These boots are amazing for the price! Wonderful quality. I took the advice of other reviewers and ordered half a size down and it was a wise decision. The red looks awesome and gives my wardrobe an extra, funky boost. I can add these to any outfit and turn it from drab to stylish. I also have very skinny calves and they are roomy on my legs without looking huge or saggy and i get tons of compliments. They are very comfy and feel expensive and I imagine they'll last for years!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from VA,  May 16, 2013

This is my first Durango purchase. The OS price was great. The shipping is great also. This red is perfect. I am wearing this boot to many events.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a good red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I felt sizing ran big for me. I tried 3 sizes before the ideal fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality leather boot
 from Lexington, KY,  Feb 8, 2013

Daughter (16) loves these boots and says they are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, true red. I had been looking for this color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, nice quality leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought a half size up and they were perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Durango Boots
 from Arizona & Washington state,  Jan 26, 2013

I'm thrilled with my boots. The color is lovely, they are comfortable and I appreciate all aspects of the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best!
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 9, 2013

My 17 yr old daughter wanted red boots in a bad way. She was so excited when she opened them for Christmas, however we have had to return them due to how they fit. The length of the boot is true to size, however the shaft is very wide and was "floppy" when she walked. Granted she is 5ft 10 and 125# and has very thin legs. Much to her disappointment we have had to return these beautiful boots and replace them with boots that have a narrow shaft. Still very nice boots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy Red Boots
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 7, 2012

Other than the sizing, I think they're keen. I kept them because I'd wanted red boots and didn't know what size to replace them with or maybe they would not have been available in any size for exchange. I didn't want to lose them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durango is a good company- have had a few boots. Like the leather lining of the shaft, as opposed to a polyester type that is hot and holds in odors
  • How accurate was the sizing? BAD. This particular boot was supposed to be Ladies' 6. I will need to use really thick socks. Feels like a mens' 6
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Oregon,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought these boots for my mum for Christmas, they are so beautiful that I want to keep them for myself! But, alas, I shall give them to her and I am quite confident that she will adore them as much as I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, soft, real leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and awesome
 from nashville,  Sep 24, 2012

I'd been coveting red cowboy boots for awhile and so when I saw these for a reasonable price here I jumped on them. I love them! They are comfortable! I didn't have to break them in! I can wear them anywhere and while I haven't worn them much yet, they held up to the camping trip I took them on. (They came the day we were leaving, I couldn't resist!) They are leather red which probably varies and doesn't match exactly the red of anything in my closet, but really what do you expect?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top