Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressed with the shoe!
 from Zeeland MI,  Jul 31, 2014

I need to return these shoes because they are way to big and its was very difficult to understand how to return them. Not very impressed with the easiblilty on the return ( I have returned stuff before and it wasn't like this procedure)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Missouri,  May 14, 2014

The other reviews are correct -- order down a half size. I usually wear a 9 1/2, so I ordered the 9. Perfect! These shoes are comfortable and well made. Just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and attractive water shoe
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

I typically wear a size 7.5 and ordered a 7 based on feedback from the other reviews and the size 7 was a good fit for me. I used the shoes for a tubing adventure which they were perfect for. They are comfortable and not nearly as ugly as most water shoes. The color is as shown in its picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as can be!
 from Michigan,  Mar 9, 2014

I loved the shoe- but had to return it because it was to big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW FANTASTIC SHOES
 from Blasdell, NY,  Jun 26, 2013

I love these shoes my Husband and I bought property that has a creek running in it and I had no worries walking around in it. They stayed on without any problems with the cross over straps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are great they exceded expectations for comfort and fit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper gjb
 Apr 15, 2016

I really like these shoes. Going on a cruise cant wait to wear them. Really comfortable and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
water shoe
 Sep 3, 2015

the shoe stretched so much in 3 months of wearing 3x a week that it is not wearable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great water shoe
 Mar 28, 2015

Definitely buy smaller size than you're used to, or you will lose the shoe in the water. They tend to loosen up quite a bit. Loved the crisscross feature and style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for shoes for errands
 from New York, NY,  Aug 23, 2014

The shoes run large and are very comfortable especially if you use a shoe insert. If you order your regular size they will be a bit larger so keep that in mind. They are really nice looking and a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought