Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Most Comfortable Ever1
 from New York City,  Feb 22, 2013

Never a big fan of a flip flip type sandel, but stared wearing them when I found a great pair from Dr. S. Hesitant many of the times I have been chosing slip ons after foot surgery a year ago. Decided to give these a try for an up coming vacation and put them on last night and it was like walking on marshmellows! Had to go out in 27 degree weather for a quick run to a local store and didn't want to take them off. They have to be the most confortable footware I have bought in a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
driver
 Mar 25, 2016

nice and cool love gos with every thing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual
 Jan 27, 2016

Great for casual flip flop but still cute. Great with my white capris.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer 47
 Sep 24, 2015

Got what I expected! Comfy flip flop in a neutral color. Can't go wrong with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always Compliments
 Aug 20, 2015

Had these for three summers they are great. Washing machine and sun dry makes them as bright white as ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Aug 20, 2015

Comfy but way too small! Normally I fit a size 7.5/8- bought 8 and fits like 6.5 or 7

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Cudas Havana flip flops
 Jun 9, 2015

Very comfortable sandals. Prompt shipping too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandals
 May 23, 2015

Very comfortable goes with anything lots of options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy flip flops
 from NY, NY,  Jul 31, 2013

I kept these flip flops because they are fairly comfortable and I can wear them around the house. But for $25 I could have gotten two pair of similar quality somewhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheaply made . . .
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Title
 from Ft. Lauderdate,  Jul 23, 2013

Veeeery comfortable. I love them and wear them only in the house to keep them clean to be able to have constant comfort on my feet. I will be ordering a pair for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get Flip Flop!
 from Athens, GA,  Jun 21, 2013

Very nice-looking flip-flop. Very, very comfortable. Will be wearing them a lot. Also got a pair in black and glad I did that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Based on other reviews I ordered a size up--glad I did
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Very Snall
 from NYC,  May 23, 2013

I take a size 7-1/2, so as always on sandals I order a 7--WRONG, they fit my sister who was a size 6.5..You really have to go up a size to get your true fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought