Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Women's Chevron Print Weatherproof Tote Bag
 from Texas,  Mar 7, 2013

While the picture made the bag look like it was larger than a normal purse, I don't think it captures exactly HOW large it is. The bag isn't over whelming but it can fit more than I anticipated. I purchased with as a bag to cart things around during the work week so clearly the larger size was just a nice surprise. It would be great as an over night bag or even a weekender depending on how much your taking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality. Very heavy duty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? While the picture made the bag look like it was larger than a normal purse, I don't think it captures exactly HOW large it is. The bag isn't over whelming but it can fit more than I anticipated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana
 Mar 23, 2016

It was flimsy. Not what I expected for $**.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab
 Feb 26, 2016

I got this tote bag yesterday and I love it. Iam actually using it now. It is so big and roomy. I love pockets as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmers Market Favorite
 Jun 16, 2015

Love to use this roomy tote on Sat. mornings at our local farmers market. It's sturdy enough to hold all my produce purchases, has a separate pocket for my keys, and I love the chevron print. I recommend this tote for all kinds of shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I thought it woul look like
 from Warren, MI,  Feb 22, 2014

Very nicely made, and just the right size for what I wanted it for. I would definetly recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Smyrna, Ga.,  Jul 29, 2013

I was very disappointed. It is a fabric home made grocery bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than it appeared on picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glorified shopping bag
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 21, 2013

Basically this bag is a designer grocery bag. Not worth the money in my opinion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More faded than picture shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really liked this bag!
 from SC,  Jun 19, 2013

I bought the bag to have a large tote to carry my stuff and I've been really happy with it. I've had it almost a month and used it quite a few times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bag is large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag
 from Tallahassee, FL,  May 29, 2013

I have this bag in orange and was surprised by the poor quality. If you will notice the chevron on the pocket don't even match the ones on the bag. I thought it was just mine but it must be every one. The material is also flimsy........Not what you would want in a bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i never received this product.
 from Kissimmee Florida,  May 20, 2014

I never received this bag and I am very dissappointed that I never received it. Also the clothing that i received is way too large. How do I go about returning it? And hopefully getting the right sizes??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought