Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from gainesville,fl,  Oct 7, 2014

Stylish,classy sun glasses at a very reasonable price.Prompt delivery,goes well with any outfit_great protection for the eyes,fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Warrington, PA,  Nov 18, 2013

I would tell someone to just pay the money and get a good pair. Very cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens Brown Metal Aviator Sunglasses
 from Plano, TX,  Jul 9, 2013

The size of the lenses were much bigger than I anticipated. Too big for my face frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. No loose ear pieces
  • How accurate was the sizing? no so accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks expensive
 from miami florida,  Jul 2, 2013

for the price you can't beat it, will order the black rim with silver tone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes for women
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses for driving no glare
 from hampton bays ny,  Dec 4, 2012

Am happy with the glasses Need them when driving Most sunglasses are too dark These are perfect for sunny days

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? glasses were larger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love these sunglasses
 from cleveland ohio,  Aug 3, 2012

I love my sunglasses they are the best pair i own, i have many different brands and designer glasses but these are my number 1 pair for now:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too big
 from Michigan,  Feb 22, 2012

These glasses looked nice enough but were way too big for my face. I cannot wear them and can't even find someome to give them to that they would fit. Pretty disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off. These would easily fit a man
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Brown Metal Aviator Sunglasses
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 7, 2012

Sizing was off They need to show a close up of a model wearing them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Brown Metal Aviator Sunglasses
 from Florida,  Oct 9, 2011

I purchase all the time at Overstock, and I'm always satisfy

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from salt lake city,  Jul 11, 2011

I bought these for myself for mytrip to cancun and when I got them they were HUGE too huge for me I was gonna send them back but my husband ended up liking them and wearing them and taking them to cancun instead but unless you like reallly really bug glasses then I dont recommend these for women but they look pretty dang good on men who wear avaiators I would say this can be a unisex pair of sunglasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought