Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Women's Brown Leopard Oval Sunglasses
 from New Braunfels, Texas,  Feb 9, 2013

I love these Women's Brown Leopard Oval Sunglasses. I bought 2 of them considering the price and the look of them. The design fits my face shape and they also protect the top of my eyes from sun coming from above. The brownish color of the lens make my eyes feel restful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best fall accessory purchase
 from Detroit,MI,  Oct 30, 2013

I'm a penny pincher. LOL Form, function and, value. That's what I always say. These are the flyessst addition to my retail therapy collection. I thought they might fit improperly or that something would be kinda cheap about them. Nope, not at all. Luv them so much. Thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, Wonderful, Tortoiseshell
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 3, 2013

Finding quality large sunglasses takes some effort, these days! I love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses!
 from San Diego,  May 28, 2013

These sunglasses are great! I love the fact that they fold flat and that the arms do not scratch the lenses! Most sun glasses do not have that quality! I get lots of complements on these glasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love these sunglasses!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

Great looking sunglasses, I get lots of compliments on them. I would only say they are a bit bigger on the face than I expected, it would probably help to see see them on a model.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these shades!
 from Hopewell, VA,  Mar 29, 2013

I LOVE these shades!!! When reading some of the reviews I was a bit afraid if I should take a chance on them or not, but glad I did...I love the fact that they are large & not small. The price is right & they cover the whole eye area & will keep the sun at a minimum. They are very fashionable, sturdy, the color...I can wear with either black or brown clothing, they fit my oval shaped face perfectly & did I mention they look good on me!!!..smiles! They will be my main shades this summer & I'm sure for many others. I'm so glad I took a chance & bought them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! They are much thicker & stronger than other shades that I own.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whimsical!
 from Dudley, MA,  Mar 25, 2013

Fun to wear! Looking forward to wearing them to the shore. Love the oversized look and the frames are fun! Can't be serious when wearing these fun glasses!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit larger than expected but still okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BROWN LEOPARD OVAL GLASSES
 from N.Y,NY,  Mar 22, 2013

These are very nice glasses...great quality for the price. They look fantastic on me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses are very fashionable.
 from SD,  Feb 27, 2013

The lens were larger than I expected but they looked good. I thought they were cute (I'm 47 years old) and my 19 year old daughter loved them. The price was excellent so I ordered another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really liked them and they covered my whole face
 from Lexington, KY 40505,  Feb 23, 2013

Great quality and very good color. Way too big for small faces (mine).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off -- tooooooo big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty
 from Utah,  Feb 22, 2013

These are sturdy sunglasses and I'm sure will hold up well. The price was great too. Others faulted the color, but there was enough "leopard" showing for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from dallas, TX,  Feb 19, 2013

Great, well made sunglasses. I believe they will last a long time & it was a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great reality -vs- picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Maybe a little larger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Florida,  Feb 18, 2013

Ordered the glasses jan 23rd today is feb 18 no glasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Sunnies
 from Blowing Rock NC,  Feb 13, 2013

Cute vintage-style "Clark Kent" sunglasses have some design features that don't show up in the online photo. They are oversized and flattering to the face, and seem to be well fabricated. The price was superb!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well-put-together--haven't been able to use them enough to really test them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Glasses are HUGH
 from Genoa, OH,  Feb 13, 2013

The tortoise coloring is very hard to see compared to the photo. The lenses are HUGH. The picture did not show that. They do not stay up. Too big for me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Alot darker than on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is so so
  • How accurate was the sizing? Total off-these glasses are HUGH and do not stay on my face
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 from napa, ca,  Feb 12, 2013

the frames were way bigger than I envisoned on line...too big for my face so I will be returning them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor, too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Leopard Oval Sunglasses
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 11, 2013

Very stylish, very chic and goes with anything and just about every outfit I have!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a bit larger than I thought it would be, but still looked superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sunglasses are super cool.
 from Greenbelt, MD,  Feb 11, 2013

Great pair of sunglasses for a great price. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to what is shown on the Overstock site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is larger than what is shown on the Overstock site, but still super cool shades.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women"s Brown Leopard Oval Sunglasses
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 3, 2013

This product that I received, in the mail wihout a packing slip,( so no way to return) is nothing like what was descibed on the overstock website. There is a huge defect in the frame which even if the glasses looked anything like the photo on the website would preclude me from wearing them in public. Terrible purchase on my part.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MUCH darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap cheap cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not enought Leopard
 from Memphis TN,  Dec 21, 2012

I was disappointed in the "Leopard" coloring. These glasses looked more like plain brown sunglasses. I'm wondering if the wrong glasses were sent to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did not match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought