Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Women's Brown Leopard Oval Sunglasses
 from New Braunfels, Texas,  Feb 9, 2013

I love these Women's Brown Leopard Oval Sunglasses. I bought 2 of them considering the price and the look of them. The design fits my face shape and they also protect the top of my eyes from sun coming from above. The brownish color of the lens make my eyes feel restful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look!
 May 5, 2016

Nice sunglass; great price - can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Apr 11, 2016

I liked these glasses so much that I accidently bought a second pair. They are truly stylish and very fashion forward. I didn't realize that I already owned these but I am not sorry that I have a spare pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Rettig
 Mar 4, 2016

I love these sunglasses! Good price as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em!
 Oct 25, 2015

These glasses are really nice and solid material. For the price I was really worried that they would be a bit flimsy. But they are definitely not!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Sep 11, 2015

Fit well and get lots of compliments. I love the color of these and the price was a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I wanted.
 Aug 23, 2015

Bigger than I thought. I would return them, but it's not worth the trouble for a 97 cent credit. I suppose I can save them for the solar eclipse in 2017.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cj
 Feb 18, 2015

love these, they are very chic and look expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best fall accessory purchase
 from Detroit,MI,  Oct 30, 2013

I'm a penny pincher. LOL Form, function and, value. That's what I always say. These are the flyessst addition to my retail therapy collection. I thought they might fit improperly or that something would be kinda cheap about them. Nope, not at all. Luv them so much. Thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, Wonderful, Tortoiseshell
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 3, 2013

Finding quality large sunglasses takes some effort, these days! I love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses!
 from San Diego,  May 28, 2013

These sunglasses are great! I love the fact that they fold flat and that the arms do not scratch the lenses! Most sun glasses do not have that quality! I get lots of complements on these glasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love these sunglasses!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

Great looking sunglasses, I get lots of compliments on them. I would only say they are a bit bigger on the face than I expected, it would probably help to see see them on a model.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these shades!
 from Hopewell, VA,  Mar 29, 2013

I LOVE these shades!!! When reading some of the reviews I was a bit afraid if I should take a chance on them or not, but glad I did...I love the fact that they are large & not small. The price is right & they cover the whole eye area & will keep the sun at a minimum. They are very fashionable, sturdy, the color...I can wear with either black or brown clothing, they fit my oval shaped face perfectly & did I mention they look good on me!!!..smiles! They will be my main shades this summer & I'm sure for many others. I'm so glad I took a chance & bought them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! They are much thicker & stronger than other shades that I own.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whimsical!
 from Dudley, MA,  Mar 25, 2013

Fun to wear! Looking forward to wearing them to the shore. Love the oversized look and the frames are fun! Can't be serious when wearing these fun glasses!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit larger than expected but still okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BROWN LEOPARD OVAL GLASSES
 from N.Y,NY,  Mar 22, 2013

These are very nice glasses...great quality for the price. They look fantastic on me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses are very fashionable.
 from SD,  Feb 27, 2013

The lens were larger than I expected but they looked good. I thought they were cute (I'm 47 years old) and my 19 year old daughter loved them. The price was excellent so I ordered another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really liked them and they covered my whole face
 from Lexington, KY 40505,  Feb 23, 2013

Great quality and very good color. Way too big for small faces (mine).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off -- tooooooo big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty
 from Utah,  Feb 22, 2013

These are sturdy sunglasses and I'm sure will hold up well. The price was great too. Others faulted the color, but there was enough "leopard" showing for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from dallas, TX,  Feb 19, 2013

Great, well made sunglasses. I believe they will last a long time & it was a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great reality -vs- picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Maybe a little larger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Florida,  Feb 18, 2013

Ordered the glasses jan 23rd today is feb 18 no glasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought