Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this belt
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 20, 2013

Extremely poor quality product. At first I was just disappointed with the quality of the buckle, which is cheap looking and feeling. The leather itself seemed fine at first, but with ONE wearing the cheap buckle caused the "leather" to start flaking and peeling. I'm not even sure if the belt is leather. Anyway it is awful and I will throw it away. Very bad mistake, threw my money away. Very disappointed in you as well, Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something Missing
 Apr 13, 2016

A very comfortable delight to wear around a simple but pretty dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False advertising. Not 100% leather.
 Feb 18, 2016

Not even two weeks after receiving this item it started falling apart. The top part, which is not leather, started cracking and the paint started coming off too. I took pictures but I can't find a way to upload them. Horrible, don't buy unless you want to spend the same amount of money every two weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just OK
 Dec 18, 2015

the belt is fine, it remains to be seen whether it will withstand use. The picture on the site made the buckle look gold-tone, but it is actually silver-tone metal. seems to run a bit large, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice belt
 Dec 8, 2015

As pictured, nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap leather, poor sizing
 Sep 15, 2015

Belt was too big and the leather looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bel
 from PA,  Dec 12, 2014

great product, would recommend it to any looking for leather belt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great belt
 from Mt. Laurel, NJ,  Jan 6, 2014

Nice skinny belt for use in accessorizing dressy dresses, sweaters and jeans. My college aged daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review...I really like belt it is sexy.
 from clinton, md,  Apr 17, 2013

I really like the slim belts. they are very sexy. This the first time ordering belts on line and I am glad that I did. The quality is great and the belt is stylish. thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought