Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive belt
 Jul 1, 2015

Very attractive belt. Goes with many different dresses and pants

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the trick!
 from Ca,  Nov 15, 2014

I needed a skinny patent belt for a certain dress. This was inexpensive and quick. Overstock comes through again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outlayer accessory
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 25, 2014

This skinny belt is perfect for using with long tops. I really like that the buckle is silver colored and not gold. The quality is perfect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Belt
 from AZ,  Jun 6, 2014

I just received this belt which appears to be of an excellent quality. However, I ordered size medium and received size large. Therefore, my purchase is of no value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR quality
 from NJ,  Sep 20, 2013

CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP - dont waste your money. this belt falls apart after one wearing. target belts are far superior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 from springfield, pa.,  Apr 6, 2013

very classic belt that goes with everything you need a black belt for. Its thin enough to go with your dressey dresses, and its great for going over a long blouse or sweather without adding bulk. Just a very practical and well made belt. The leather is very flexible and strong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect belt.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 9, 2013

This belt is exactly what I have been searching for. It is good quality and looks perfect with a new dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been looking for a good quality thin black belt, I was very happy with this belt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patent Leather Bet! It is beautiful!
 from Nevada,  Dec 5, 2012

I really like the look, texture and sizing of this belt. I purchased it to wear with a dress that I had made. It is a perfect fit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the belt is better in person, than on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought