Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Baroque Fun!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 1, 2013

I own the original but purchased this as a fun pair for I love the eye catching unique design of this style. Naturally, you cannot compare the original construction and framework to this, but it is a fun addition and everyone comments on it! Itis retro in eye shape and delicious fun on the side bars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. typical plastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun glasses for a nice price
 from Burlingame, CA,  Feb 2, 2013

As much as I loved the brand name version of these, I can't afford the designer price. I knew full well that these would be lighter, plastic, and maybe not quite the quality, but for the price, they are a fun fashion accessory. I get compliments when I wear them and they do the job of sheilding my eyes, although I can't vouch that they have true UV protection. An easy, cheap way to get a wardrobe boost. I recommend these for sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Black Oval Fashion Sunglasses
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 26, 2013

All I can say about these sunglasses is HOTTER THAN FISH GREESE. I had previously ordered these shades in tortise and liked them so much that I had to get them in black. My daughter-in-law loved them also so I ordered two more pairs. Just want to say that they are very rich looking, well made and fit perfect. THANKS OVERSTOCK

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sunglasses
 from washington, dc,  Jan 30, 2013

These glasses are really nice for the price. The frame was just as nice as my more pricey sunglasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knock-offs!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 25, 2012

Love these!! I was about to buy the designer sunglasses that look exactly like these and cost around $300. Somehow I came across these. Obviously way cheaper!!! I decided to buy these and see what they looked like. And I love them! The lenses are more plasticy than I know the others would have been and are probably not polarized, but I wanted them for my wedding photos and am more interested in the look than anything else. Way cheaper. Same look. What I would expect for the price. Get 'em!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what i would expect for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? one-size. fits me fine. perhaps a tad big on me, but most women's sunglasses are a little big on me. I have a small-ish head.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, So Many Compliments!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 31, 2014

These sunglasses are gorgeous - people stare at me when I wear them and people confuse them for the real designer version of the product constantly! These imitations are absolutely stunning and I'm very pleased that I purchased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval sunglasses
 from Gig Harbor Washington,  May 19, 2014

These sunglasses are super cute.They are very light weight. The swirl design on the side arm are very cute. I ended up buying two more pairs as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its okay...
 from New York, NY,  May 10, 2014

The sunglasses are an okay imitation of the original designer. However, be careful about how you deal with them because it breaks easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Sunglasses
 from The beautiful Olympic Peninsula Washington State,  Apr 29, 2014

I am absolutely delighted with these glasses! They are well constructed, large, fashionable and fit my face perfectly! I love the Jackie"O" look and how many compliments I constantly receive. I even bought the tortoise shell shades as well! These are my very favorite sunglasses of all time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Willy Wonkas
 from Silver Spring,MD,  Apr 22, 2014

My friends call these my willy wonka glasses and I love it! They are large and comfortable, the sides draw some many compliments and the price was a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelenteeeee
 from miami, fl,  Apr 3, 2014

great item will buy again great gift and looks so fashion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from BR, LA,  Jun 12, 2013

I loved this glasses, gets lots of compliment for the price I think this was a steal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from ny,  Jan 13, 2013

Very pleased with those, funky & cool for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought