Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The cat's meow
 from Suburb of Chicago,  Jul 8, 2012

Love love these glasses. I get so many compliments when I wear them. I will be ordering an additional pair. They look very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Cat Eyes
 from Huron, OH,  May 29, 2012

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my Cat Eye Sunglasses! My Mother and sister love them too, so I ordered a pair for each of them! I highly recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sunglasses are good quality. Have to say that was surprised!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same
 from Brookneal, VA,  Apr 26, 2012

Great gift for the girl who loves the '50s. Perfect with swimwear or day wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good craftsmanshipo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from south carolina,  Feb 17, 2014

these glasses are really well made and sexy. when I wear them I get lots of compliments. I feel special

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cast glasses nice but not for me.
 from Jackson, MS,  Jun 20, 2013

Just not my type. Im not into the cat glasses but I would recommend them to someone else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool shades
 from West Coast, California,  May 15, 2013

Nice fit, nice price, and nice look. Lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fashionable.
 from KC, Kansas,  May 6, 2013

I love the look of these sunglasses. These fit me and personality well. When I opened the box to see the sunglasses they look just like the picture and the description. They are durable, I have worn them several times and I am satisfied with the sunglasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is similar to actual color of the glasses.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of product was better than I expected. The glasses are durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Cat Sunglasses
 from San Francisco, California,  Apr 23, 2013

I love cat eye glasses and I've certainly got a lot of comments when wearing these glasses from the past. They are a lot of fun plus they also block out the sun. I'm enjoying them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be standard plastic quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE!!!
 from MI,  Apr 12, 2013

very cheap, plastic. not that I expected. I just didn't want to take the time to return them. not cute :-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very, these are huge!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The black cat's meow
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 26, 2013

As mentioned in the previous review I did of these sunglasses, they are very stylish and retro of the glam movie stars of days gone by. I love these and they come with a plastic case and cleaning cloth. Forget the case, but I love the coverage of the lens and cleaning cloth SWG.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the Cats Meow
 from Ontario Canada,  Feb 28, 2013

Just great and can't wait to wear them. They are just what I have been looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these glasses!!!
 from St Louis Missouri,  Sep 13, 2012

These glasses are really cool! I have always wanted a pair like this. The only think is the quality is a little cheap but they serve the purpose!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was a little cheaper than I expected but still good glasses
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wowems Black Cat Eye Sunglasses
 from Brookshire, TX,  Sep 8, 2012

Love them and dark enough to shade my eyes on the river.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very black and very dark lenses. love them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very, very dark and very helpful while floating the river
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses. Good quality, look expensive.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 23, 2012

Love these glasses. Good quality. They look expense and vintage. I have gotten lots of complements while wearing them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 5, 2012

More "cat-eyed" than I expected, just darling! I bought the tortiose shell color as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top