Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The cat's meow
 from Suburb of Chicago,  Jul 8, 2012

Love love these glasses. I get so many compliments when I wear them. I will be ordering an additional pair. They look very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Cat Eyes
 from Huron, OH,  May 29, 2012

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my Cat Eye Sunglasses! My Mother and sister love them too, so I ordered a pair for each of them! I highly recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sunglasses are good quality. Have to say that was surprised!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same
 from Brookneal, VA,  Apr 26, 2012

Great gift for the girl who loves the '50s. Perfect with swimwear or day wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good craftsmanshipo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from south carolina,  Feb 17, 2014

these glasses are really well made and sexy. when I wear them I get lots of compliments. I feel special

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cast glasses nice but not for me.
 from Jackson, MS,  Jun 20, 2013

Just not my type. Im not into the cat glasses but I would recommend them to someone else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool shades
 from West Coast, California,  May 15, 2013

Nice fit, nice price, and nice look. Lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fashionable.
 from KC, Kansas,  May 6, 2013

I love the look of these sunglasses. These fit me and personality well. When I opened the box to see the sunglasses they look just like the picture and the description. They are durable, I have worn them several times and I am satisfied with the sunglasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is similar to actual color of the glasses.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of product was better than I expected. The glasses are durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Cat Sunglasses
 from San Francisco, California,  Apr 23, 2013

I love cat eye glasses and I've certainly got a lot of comments when wearing these glasses from the past. They are a lot of fun plus they also block out the sun. I'm enjoying them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be standard plastic quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE!!!
 from MI,  Apr 12, 2013

very cheap, plastic. not that I expected. I just didn't want to take the time to return them. not cute :-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very, these are huge!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The black cat's meow
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 26, 2013

As mentioned in the previous review I did of these sunglasses, they are very stylish and retro of the glam movie stars of days gone by. I love these and they come with a plastic case and cleaning cloth. Forget the case, but I love the coverage of the lens and cleaning cloth SWG.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the Cats Meow
 from Ontario Canada,  Feb 28, 2013

Just great and can't wait to wear them. They are just what I have been looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these glasses!!!
 from St Louis Missouri,  Sep 13, 2012

These glasses are really cool! I have always wanted a pair like this. The only think is the quality is a little cheap but they serve the purpose!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was a little cheaper than I expected but still good glasses
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wowems Black Cat Eye Sunglasses
 from Brookshire, TX,  Sep 8, 2012

Love them and dark enough to shade my eyes on the river.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very black and very dark lenses. love them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very, very dark and very helpful while floating the river
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses. Good quality, look expensive.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 23, 2012

Love these glasses. Good quality. They look expense and vintage. I have gotten lots of complements while wearing them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 5, 2012

More "cat-eyed" than I expected, just darling! I bought the tortiose shell color as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought