Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute but too bulky on top
 from Central, NJ,  Mar 11, 2014

Comfortable and stylish. Unfortunately the shaft of the boot is too wide. Not made for people with skinny calves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Running, this you can do!
 Apr 22, 2016

I travel a lot and needed boots for the winter months I bought these in every color. Easy to slip on and off at the airport . Comfortable and they look expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pct
 Feb 23, 2016

Beautiful material and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic comfy and stylish
 Dec 6, 2015

Great boot for skirts, leggings and jeans. comfy and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Boots!
 Nov 30, 2015

Great fit, quality and price - would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Oct 29, 2015

So darn comfortable. Not too tall, not too low just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Oct 8, 2015

Really pleased, great fit for a larger calf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfortable.
 Apr 18, 2015

I literally walk for miles in this boot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic boots
 Mar 27, 2015

I love aerosoles! The fit is perfect! I can count on classy, well fitting shoes or boots with this brand. They run true to size and are perfect when I want to wear a dress with dressy boots. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for every day or casual.
 from Eastern US,  Dec 2, 2013

I have these in black and grey. Bought them direct from Aerosole and they were marketed as wide calf there. Not sure if there is a non WC model or not. Black with leggings and a sweater, and was told by a stammering co -worker; "wow, you look....fancy!" lol. But wear them with more casual things and they look just as good. And COMFY! I wore them all day right out of the box, and even with arthritis in the ball of my foot, they didn't hurt. They seem to be holding up well so far. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommendable
 from Chantilly, VA,  Dec 27, 2012

Product is cheap looking. This shoes is recommendable to women who have muscular legs. Definitely not recommendable to women with skinny legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true compared to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is cheap looking and the fit is not recommendable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing should be narrowed down since the shaft tend to be overly big to women with skinny legs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought