Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fran
 Nov 7, 2015

Very comfortable. And the wedge gives you a little height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer 47
 Sep 24, 2015

Very comfortable shoe. Will look nice with either pants or a skirt. Wish it was made of real leather though. Happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just my style
 Sep 4, 2015

I have nueropathy in my feet and these are perfect for me. The top area stands up from the top of my foot.I have purchased 2 pair one like these and the other is leather. Love them both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoe
 Sep 3, 2015

A bit tight initially, but after a couple of wears, they fit great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Sep 2, 2015

Comfy and good quality shoe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shoes--so comfortable.
 May 29, 2015

This is my first time purchasing this brand "Aerosoles", and I am so glad to find these classy-looking loafers. They are very well-made and comfortable. They are true to size in length, but did seem slightly wide, but not a problem. I liked this pair so much in black that I have since ordered 3 more pairs of Aerosoles in slightly different styles and different colors. All of them are equally pleasing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Aerosoles Final Exam Black
 Mar 14, 2015

I wish oes were made with a longer vamp 9FROMTOES TO INSTEP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Papermaker
 Mar 3, 2015

Comfortable for walking all day. Pretty and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable shoes
 from ROCHELLE ILL,  Oct 30, 2014

These shoes are very comfortable. I needed a pair of slip-ons to travel. Like the color of course black usually goes with everything, I was a little worried about the shiny but its really not noticeable. Comfort for me is amazing and from the first time I put them on no blisters. Had to use an insole in one because I wear two different sizes and did not want to buy two pairs of shoes worked out just fine. Will buy another pair but in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 13, 2013

Work in the food industry and needed a comfortable nice looking professional shoe. A little snug as first like most shoes however quickly adapted to the shape of my foot. Will deifinately purchase another pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shiny black-perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought