Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Childhood shoes that I loved
 from Hampton, AR,  Jan 18, 2014

I wore these kind of shoes as a child. I remember loving them and wanted more at the age of 66. I am so satifide with them . looks great with my blue jeans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
close but........
 May 11, 2016

these are cute but so stiff you don't walk naturally in them. Also they are not leather so they will not wear well if you should decide to try and break them in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 May 8, 2016

Love them took me back to the 50s .They are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bringing back the 50's and 60's
 Nov 19, 2015

Love the shoe, love the look, had lots of compliments mostly from people of that era. Runs a tad big but still perfect...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fortuna
 Sep 2, 2015

But these shoes for the 50 days car show. They are so much fun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe!!!
 Aug 26, 2015

I have searched high and low for a saddle shoe, a required shoe for my daughter's high school and we are so extremely please with the quality and more over the sizes/widths that are available! The insole is very comfortable and has arch support, the quality of the shoe is excellent! I plan to order 3 more pairs fir her remaining years of high school once her feet stop growing for fear I won't be able to find this shoe! Thank you Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoes.
 Jul 9, 2015

I've been looking for saddle shoes since the late 1970's. These are the best ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY COMFORTABLE
 Apr 14, 2015

I love the look and the fit, I use them for casual wear they attract a lot of attention, they are very comfortable I just love them , the price was great for such good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my saddle shoes
 from new York ny,  Nov 4, 2014

Great shoe wit great support. U hve to break then in at first then it's smooth sailing after

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe for uniform
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 2, 2014

Great shoe to go with my high school daughter's uniform. Love the slightly padded collar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saddle shoes - flat footbed
 from Tipton, PA,  Mar 8, 2014

I would recommend for thos who do not need a high toe bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought