Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White Mountain Women's Locket Mid-calf Boots
 from cypress,ca,  Nov 15, 2012

No complaints here. I own a few pair of White Mountain boots, love them! Comfort is perfect for wearing the boots all day/night. Would purchase White Mountain product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but too small for me
 from San Luis Obispo,  Dec 4, 2012

I sadly had to return these boots. They are are just as cute as the pictures make them look but they are too short/narrow on the foot, and tight on the calf. I ordered true to size from the reviews left here but I'd recommend ordering a half size up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The price reflects the quality. Decent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small, I recommend ordering a half size up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from lake elsinore, ca,  Nov 30, 2012

I've been looking for a pair of black leather boots for a long time! And im so glad i decided to get these! I usually where a 7 and a half so thats what i ordered and they fit perfect! I have skinny legs and alot of the boots i've seen are REALLY big in the calf but these aren't they have a little bit of extra room so when jeans are tucked into them they fit very nicely! Definitely would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks the same as on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally the perfect pari for boots!
 from San Jose,CA,  Dec 21, 2012

Absolutly LOVE these boots! I bought the brown ones and have not stopped wearing them. Super comfortable and no breaking in time needed! Will be purchaseing other colors as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect and true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not leather but very comfortable
 from Southington,CT,  Mar 22, 2013

Very nice boots for a price. The same boots were about $80 at ***, so I am very pleased with a purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very classy and comfy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 20, 2013

I had been eyeing other boots by White Mountain all winter but coudln't bring myself to spend the money. When I saw these I decided to jump and get them since my size sells out so fast! I'm so glad I splurged. The color is a perfect dark brown. They look great with leggings, jeans and skirts. And very very comfortable. I'm so happy I bought these! I didn't get to wear them much this season since I got them at the end of winter but I'm looking forward to the fall when I get break them out of the closet again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap looking
 from beaumont,tx,  Jan 31, 2013

It's hard for me to find boots online or in the store that fit. I wear a narrow width. These fit ok with a thick sock. A little bigger up top then I like but for the price It was ok . The style is really cute but they do look like a cheap boot. So I wear them when I don't want to ruin my better ones. They are pretty comfortable and since I got them on sale I am pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots for an even better price!
 from Vancouver, CA,  Jan 17, 2013

Love these boots! Perfect for dressing up and down. The material is nice even though it is man made leather, it looks like real leather. The low heel is good for all types of weather. The grip on the bottom is fantastic for those icy days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

I've been looking for a pair of dark brown boots that I can wear everyday over a pair of jeans or leggings and these were exactly what I was looking for. The color's a nice dark brown and these boots are super comfortable. I wore them out for a few hours the day after I got them with a pair of skinny jeans, and I had no problems. I'm 5' and I usually get 5.5-6 size shoes. I ordered these boots in a size 6. They're a little big, but since they're boots, I just need a pair of thick socks and then these fit perfectly. These boots did indeed hit at mid-calf and although they are not tight against my jeans, they don't look like there's a lot of empty space. Boots usually leave a lot of space around my calves so they look a little awkward, but these look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? No problems with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots look and feel great on.
 from West Monroe, La.,  Jan 2, 2013

These boots are so comfortable, and they look great on. Love! these boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Bay area CA,  Jan 1, 2013

Sizing was perfect. I got this at a discounted price so that's another plus and quality is NOT BAD at all. I am very pleased with this pair of boots. I must say they are really comfortable, I can wear it all day and I can still go out with it on another wardrobe ensemble for an evening event.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from SD,  Dec 25, 2012

I love these boots! They are so very comfortable and feel like they are totally "broke in" from day 1!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from TN,  Dec 22, 2012

Ruturned my order and was chardged for restocking along with additional shipping. I had to pay UPS for shipping the second pair to the return center when they both came in the same box. then Overstock charged me $$$ plus dollars for each pair of boots I ordered. plus the $$.. each for shipping. I wasn't happy with that. I will ensure the next time if I order from Overstock again that it's an item I need not an item I want. Although you do advertise decent items. Not a fan of your return policy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots.
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 20, 2012

LOVE THEM! LOVE THEM! LOVE THEM! LOVE THEM! LOVE THEM! (enough said--50 characters required)!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Middletown, DE,  Dec 13, 2012

These look really good when you wear them. I have gotten multiple compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good guality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tight around the calf
 from Utah,  Dec 12, 2012

bummed that I can't return. Boots are great in every way, except tight around the calf. This would be great if worn with skirts, but I wanted to wear them over my skinny jeans, and they will be too tight for that. I don't usually have a problem with boot size on my calf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? this boot will be really tight when worn on top of skinny jeans.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought