Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Boot
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 20, 2012

These boots are high quality and have an anti-slip sole, which is a must for me. Due to years of abusing my feet in heels, my feet have become very sensitive to height and width. These are very comfortable! They look great with jeans tucked in or with leggins!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Originally, I purchased a size 7 1/2 but had to return for an 8.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boot
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 12, 2011

I love these boots! They look great with jeans or skirts and dresses. There is more room around the calf to fit my jeans and a warm pair of socks. I get tons of compliments on these shoes. They look very fashionable. Plus, they're actually pretty comfortable - even with a 3" heel. Since the boots are made out of suede I would recommend waterproofing them if you live in a place that gets snow. They're a great purchase and definitely worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 7, 2011

I love these boots! I didn't get the best deal out there, but I loved them too much to return them. I usually have trouble with boots being too tight around my calves, but these boots fit great all around!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, soft suede, great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Michigan,  Mar 2, 2012

I haven't really worn them and just tried on for a while. Generally I felt they looked great, stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as it is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Boots
 from Munster, IN,  Feb 1, 2012

These boots are so pretty. Not only do they look good, they're extremely comfortable too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, they're a soft medium gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and comfort.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giggle Boots
 from Alburgh, VT,  Dec 28, 2011

I was looking for these boots for my daughter for Christmas but was unable to find them in her size. Then about 2 weeks before Christmas I was checking my e-mail when an advertisement ran across the top of my computer screen from Overstock.com showing the White Mountain Giggle Boots! I clicked on it and found the boots in my daughters size! I immediately ordered them. They came very quickly, within a few days. They are very cute and my daughter loved them and they fit her perfect! I am completely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REAL LEATHER AND NICE!
 from WA,  Mar 9, 2013

Love these boots, can wear them all day, lots of compliments, color and details very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look better then on picture, more get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice suede
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 28, 2013

I've been looking for a grey boot forever, yet another failure - they look good; but the circumference is a smaller than expected so I couldn't zip them ... Although I have a large calf, I normally don't have a challenge unless it a boot that comes to the knee.... I'm returning these

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little short
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely satisfied
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2013

I just love them. And a lot of compliments with every time I wear them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This boot itself was very attractive. It was a gift and was worn the day it was received. In the first 3-4 hours of wear the heel cap broke off. Being a new item of course this was very disappointing. Thankfully the heel cap was located and we have a chance to repair the heel if possible. One of the two plastic 'prongs' that held it on was broke but the other remains so perhaps with some good glue it can be re-attached. This should not have happened, especially with initial wear! Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall the boot is very attractive but wear-ability ranked very low.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots
 from Michigan,  Dec 17, 2012

I bought these boot a couple of months ago and my daughter loved them. Even though her feet are a whole size larger, she would squeeze into and borrow. I bought her a pair of her own for Christmas. We both love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought