For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Giggle Boots
 from Pacific Northwest,  Feb 22, 2012

I really love the look of these boots! I had to wait for the black ones to be restocked so purchased the grey pair too! They do run a bit small, and very narrow. I have narrow feet and still had to stretch them before I could wear them more than a couple hours. All that aside they are great! I'm kind of a boot freak this winter, and these are the cutest style I've seen anywhere!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? run small and narrow
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the boots!
 from Texas,  Jan 12, 2012

The were really cute when I got them out of the box. I couldn't wait to wear them and got lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The fit was accurate to my size for a boot 6 1/2.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the boots,,great quality, great price.
 from Evansville, IN,  Mar 23, 2013

very happy with the boots..just dissapointed other colors shown were not available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great...well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My gift made her giggle
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 22, 2013

When my neice received these boots in a size 11 she was tickled pink. She called me and told me she loved them and that they were very comfortable. I toild her the name of them and she stated they made her giggly because they look soooo good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True 2 size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white Mountain Giggle Boots
 from Walpole, MA,  Mar 12, 2013

Love these boots, very comfortable. Love the look, hot-hot-hot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as seen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Boots!
 from Walsenburg, CO,  Feb 21, 2013

I saw these boots and had to have them! They're really attractive, go with just about anything, and are comfortable. What more could you ask for?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute but tight
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2013

I love the boots... I definitely recommend wearing them indoors for a little while to stretch it out a bit so you will be comfortable outdoors wearing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice; clean with no tears
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run quite tight;even after ordering a half size bigger than I normally wear. I wore them in for a little while, they stretched and I was able to zip with no problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boot
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 9, 2013

Cute boot, just too narrow in the toe box for my foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Normal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too narrow in the foot for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish & comfortable
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jan 8, 2013

Great value and comfort. True to picture -- it is a definite asset to any wardrobe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable at all
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 1, 2013

These hurt. I sent them back. The toe was really round too. Almost too round for the current style. I am looking for comfort and style so I thought I would try white mountain. Not for me. Cute boots though if they don't hurt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not that good
  • How accurate was the sizing? rather small by a 1/2 size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Mountain Women's Giggle Boots
 from Camano Is. Wa.,  Dec 15, 2012

Bought these boots for my daughter She just loves them they fit perfect and are quality boots. I want a pair for myself They are awesome looking!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves them !!!
 from Rockwall, TX,  Dec 15, 2012

Did the trick. Wifey loves them. She was looking ar these to buy for herself and I surprised her with a pair. Early Christmas gift. She even modeled them for, nothing but the boots .....!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Boots
 from Southern Maryland,  Dec 11, 2012

LOVE THESE BOOTS!!! I was so excited to receive these boots after waiting for the order to be processed!!! After holding my breath and hoping that the right and left boot would fit, I walked though the house to see how comfortable the boots would hopefully be. Not only did the boots fits perfectly but they are SOOOOOO comfortable!!!!!! AND, I purchased these boots during one of O.Co's incredible sales!!! Thank you O.Co - you have done it once more!!! And this is why I shop here all the time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but just ok
 from Westchester county, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

I was a lil confused when i opened the box because it looked the the shoes were worn, when i checked the bottom it was clear they were not. The outside of the shoes were dirty, dusty and a string from the zipper area was coming off. I would have returned the shoes but that would be the second tme and the non exchange policy is really annoying. I like the boots but they didnt come in the best condition. I dont think I will order from Overstock again, if i do it will be a last resort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colro was fine, however they were a little dirty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good everyday black boots
 from Nederland, TX,  Feb 12, 2012

I really enjoy these because the heel is "do-able" for all day wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 1, 2012

These boots were not up to my expectations. The way the decorative trim was sewed on was very sloppy and too loose in some areas around the boot. I asked a shoe repair person about tightening them-$20- to fix a brand new boot. I decided to wear them for casual instead of work due to their less than stellar look. Would have taken them back if I had purchased them from a store. A regret that I got them were it would cost me $ to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? boots were suede and when arrived they looked like they had been worn by someone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was not very good. The leather pieces hanging around the boot were too loose and did not fall in a pretty fashion around the boot. The suede was scuffed and looked like it had been worn before
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 23, 2012

The only thing I am not too happy about is the zipper on the side makes it a little difficult with putting them on and taking off and the xtra room is not the best but the boots LOOK GREAT and I feel like a superstar lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little extra room but its okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great, ran small
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jan 13, 2012

The boots looked great but ran small. I bought an 8 (my size) but it felt like a narrow 71/2. Had it not been for the return shipping charges then to pay to reship a larger size, then to possibly have to return them again I sadly decided not to go thru with that headache. BTW I also had to pay back a discount! I paid $$$ and was refunded $$$ after they deducted the shipping and the "discount"? Since when do we have to PAY for a discount????? I will think twice about purchasing items from OS in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giggle Boots
 from Lyndon WA,  Jan 8, 2012

I love these boots! I have worn them with leggings and long skirts and they look great! I have received many compliments on these boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Boots
 from wilmington N.C.,  Jan 8, 2012

These are so cute . They just run small, so I had to send them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They we're nice for the price but ran small ,
  • How accurate was the sizing? They ran small, so I had to send them back
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top