Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 6, 2013

This dress is adorable and fun! Can't wait for spring to wear it, even at night during the summer. FYI I'm 5'6, 124 pounds and the S fits perfect, above the knee but not too short.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Mark Womens dress
 from McCalla Al.,  Mar 9, 2013

Love it. perfect fit, great colors in the dress. And it is so comfortable cannot wait to wear it somewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Mountain brook Alabama USA,  Feb 10, 2013

The colours are artistic, the sizing was a problem because of the design it is good for big bust women

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate because of the design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress!
 from Atlanta,  Jun 14, 2013

Love this dress! I received several compliments when I wore this to the office. The dress is so comfortable and is not restricting. The fabric is light and the colors are vibrant. It is the perfect dress for the Summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I ecpected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty dress, a bit too loose
 from Aspen, CO,  Mar 26, 2013

Good dress with pretty print, fit is high waist and very loose

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is loose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venezia Ivoru/Pink Mix Dress
 from South Florida,  Mar 13, 2013

I just love this dress for spring, and down here in Florida I can wear this beautiful dress all year round!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and luxurious with good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confy dress
 from Costa Rica,  Feb 19, 2013

i was expecting a better fabric quality,it is not so bad.It fits nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product has brither colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it has a regular quality is accetable, the fabric is not the best
  • How accurate was the sizing? I´m size 4-6 I ordered small and it fit very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my thing.
 from Long Island. NY,  Mar 6, 2013

I expected to love this dress but once I got it on it just wasn't me. I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good/
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought