Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish at a Great Price
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jan 9, 2014

I love this jacket! It is very stylish considering it was barely 50 dollars. The jacket is surprisingly warm but it does run a size too small. I am normally a large and decided to buy an XLRG to have more room for my bust, especially when I wear sweaters. When the jacket arrived, I tried it on and thought instead I should've bought an XXLRG. The only reason I am not returning it is because I have been working out and will soon lose some of the weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 from Brooklyn , new york,  May 12, 2014

This coat is super comfortable and keeps you very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this jacket!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 14, 2014

I saw this jacket online and wanted to buy it but worried about the fit. I read other reviews that it runs a little small so I ordered a a size larger. I'm so glad I did. I ordered the black in size small. It fits great and really hugs your body. I used to have to wear a sweater under my jackets to keep warm, but now I don't. The material isn't that great. I do like that it's made of polyester rather than animal feathers...The jacket is a great value for its price. I hope they keep it Iin stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect puffer fit
 from New York, NY,  Apr 13, 2014

All winter I was looking for a coat/jacket that sat on my hips and complimented my figure. I was totally impressed that I found just what I was looking for in this item. I am busty and thought the large would not work but I was thrilled that I was able to even put a sweater on with it. The look was great and I'm happy with the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens puffer coat
 from ne castle delawre,  Feb 2, 2014

I purchased a size large which is my normal size in womens.. Now that I think about it, the coat might be a juniors size.. But overall a really cute coat... I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket
 from New Jersey,  Jan 22, 2014

Good for the price and light. Love it! I was apprehensive to Oder a jacket online but read the reviews ant it was good so I just bite bullet and ordered and thank goodness I was not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for
 from Traverse City, MI,  Jan 14, 2014

Ordered the puffer coat in black and it looks like a garbage bag. Shiny material is very thin and could snag/rip very easily. Fits well. I ordered a medium and it was slightly small but the length was good. Is not made of down as the description says but still seemed to be very warm. Fits and looks like the photo but in person looks cheap. Cheap material, cheap plastic zipper and odor to filling. Hood seems awkward with this jacket. Might be better for younger 18 and below. Returning as I would feel silly. The purple/burgundy might be cute but I do not recommend the black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves the coat
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jan 10, 2014

Exact fit to its size, daughter loves the coat. Was happy when she tried the coat on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the jacket
 from new york n.y.,  Dec 25, 2013

this jacket is light wait and warm good for the price as well my girl love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite :0
 from New York,  Nov 9, 2013

What you see is what you get. The coat is light weight- warm and cozy - fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely a great coat!
 May 18, 2016

Its light weight,warm,stylish & can be worn for different occasions👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent,and beatiful coat
 Feb 11, 2016

Lo , compre para mi hija,y le encanto, gracias.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and attractive even in New England winters
 Feb 10, 2016

I have worn this coat in very cold weather with no regrets. It is warm and attractive as well as durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
puffer coat
 Jan 31, 2016

poor material had to sew inside of the coat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coat
 Jan 27, 2016

Nice lightweight puffer coat. Pockets and hood lined with fleece type material to keep head and hands warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jan 26, 2016

I like one Very nice!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Form Fitting
 Jan 7, 2016

This jacket fits perfect with no extra room. If that's what you're looking for this the coat for you. I recommend getting one size larger than what you normally wear. Great looking jacket and color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clp
 Jan 5, 2016

very good buy and I love the color as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket
 Dec 22, 2015

Very affordable jacket, bought it for my daughter. She loves the color and the comfort of the jacket. Not too heavy, but very warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Dec 11, 2015

This coat is very warm but lightweight at the same time! I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought