Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely lovely
 from Manhattan, NY & New Port Richey, FL,  Jun 30, 2013

Love this dress! The fabric is soft, the dress is well made, the style is simple and flattering. This dress is an excellent addition to any wardrobe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
summer dress
 from Bishop, California,  Jun 15, 2013

The dress is very pretty, a little too skimpy at the top for an older woman, would want to have a trim shape since it clings to the body. The dress looks a little too much like a nightgown for me. Very comfortable however.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, apparently good quality material, very clingy
  • How accurate was the sizing? a llittle small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white mark women's katherine maxi dress
 from tiffin, ohio,  Jun 25, 2013

liked the dress just disappointed that we got two of the same color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i ordered green and black and got two black dresses
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice material
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than normal dresses
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress
 from Georgia,  Jun 21, 2013

Love this dress. It is a good fit with a very attractive neckline. I have received many complements. Easy to dress up or down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Springfield, MO,  Aug 23, 2013

The plastic straps (normally used to hand strapless dresses on the hanger), were sewn into the empire waist portion of the seeming. The dress was of poor quality, thin fabric, poor craftsmanship but on the bright side the color is vibrant. Maybe I just received the bad one of the bunch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recent order
 from Arkansas,  Jul 30, 2013

I did not like the dress at all...The material it is made out of made the dress to be very flinty...I would not recommend this dress to anyone...When I got it; I tried it on...When I saw how clingy it was I put the dress in the garbage.......it looks like something that came out od a dollar store......Very unsatisfied with this purchase.....certainly not worth the price that's on it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered green got black
 from florida,  Jul 28, 2013

dress would be ok. But I ordered a green one and received a black. More of pain then worth to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great maxi dress
 from CA,  Feb 4, 2014

The dress is great for summer BBQ or sitting around a fire

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color but thin fabric
 from SF Bay Area,  Nov 14, 2013

Wanted a sun dress in style like this, but jersey fabric is thin and clingy. Could not wear without a bra which is the coolest way to go for a sun dress. Liked the color a lot but am returning item. Maybe if you are tall and thin you will look great in this, but no me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought