Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The dress was not what I expected,
 from Jackson,Tn.,  Feb 21, 2014

Too flimsy,see through is not what I desire in a dress. Ad is deceptive about see through ability.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too sheer
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 6, 2013

Nice style however it is too sheer. Material is simply not heavy enough. Don't stand with your back against a light!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin thin thin
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

Like the dress but it couldn't be any thinner have to really be careful with undies nice style just a shame they couldn't use a bit heavier fabric!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as it looks
 from santa monica, california,  Sep 25, 2013

Depending on what you are looking for, this is a cute little summer sun dress, however, the fabric is EXTREMELY THIN and shows every bump or dimple or imperfection on your body. Even if you are thin and tall with relatively few curves. Be careful. Due to the thin fabric, it makes it difficult to wear anything under it without seeing the outline. Cheap for the money.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuschia Dress
 from NY,  Aug 5, 2014

I like the dress but the length was much longer than I expected. I hemmed it and that helps but I assumed that the fabric would not need as much ironing as it did since it has an athletic feel. I thought the wrinkles would just drop out after hanging the dress for a while. It looks great once I iron it, but for a summer dress, who really wants to iron. However, I like the color and the look when I wear it,

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic black dress!
 from clearwater fl,  Jul 29, 2014

I wore this dress out last night and received lots of compliments! Very flattering.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of the material of dress
 from California,  Jun 1, 2014

Very disappointed I have never order on line clothing in fear that it would not fit and having to go to the trouble of returning the merchandise..since the dress I order was to long and in top of that the right side was longer in length then the left side, I ended up taking the dress to the cleaners and had it shorten but that did not help the problem of the right side length..I don't I will take the chance in buy ing any more dresses on line.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and good looks in one product
 from Gallatin, TN,  May 24, 2014

Gorgeous dress with unbelievable comfort. Easy transaction.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Mark Women's Maxi Dress
 from New York,  Apr 17, 2014

I love this dress, it's comfortable and feels good on,Great for dinner out or just hanging out. Wonderful Vacation dress, anyone that wears it will look good in it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sucked
 from Houston Texas,  Oct 2, 2013

This dress was a complete disappointment. First the package arrived at my door open and wet. then when I opened the package to inspect the dress the back straps were broken. Nice job Overstock.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 from Hawaii,  Sep 26, 2013

I can wear this dress anywhere and it is so comfortable! Would surely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Manhattan, NY & New Port Richey, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

Very nice dress. Thin fabric, but very nice, drapes nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top