Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The dress was not what I expected,
 from Jackson,Tn.,  Feb 21, 2014

Too flimsy,see through is not what I desire in a dress. Ad is deceptive about see through ability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too sheer
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 6, 2013

Nice style however it is too sheer. Material is simply not heavy enough. Don't stand with your back against a light!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin thin thin
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

Like the dress but it couldn't be any thinner have to really be careful with undies nice style just a shame they couldn't use a bit heavier fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as it looks
 from santa monica, california,  Sep 25, 2013

Depending on what you are looking for, this is a cute little summer sun dress, however, the fabric is EXTREMELY THIN and shows every bump or dimple or imperfection on your body. Even if you are thin and tall with relatively few curves. Be careful. Due to the thin fabric, it makes it difficult to wear anything under it without seeing the outline. Cheap for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Small-Very Thin Material
 Jun 21, 2015

This dress would be ok if the material was thicker. You can see right through it. It also runs small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri
 Jun 16, 2015

love the style of this dress, material a little thin..but cute and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Maxi Dress
 Nov 26, 2015

Great comfortable dress, washes and wears well. I think it runs a bit large and long, I'm approximately 5'5 ¾" tall. I wear it with a long mesh cardigan and receive compliments whenever I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 Aug 14, 2015

This dress is very cute, but you have to wear something underneath it because it's a little sheer. And it runs a little small, too....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
That is no XL
 Aug 11, 2015

Cute dress but ran way small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and classy
 Jun 14, 2015

This is a great summer dress for a slightly dressy evening/afternoon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
probpat
 Apr 29, 2015

This dress is so comfortable, and looks good all the time, particularly with an oversized belt.. Great for work or evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Woman
 Apr 25, 2015

I like this dress the color is great and just briefly tried it on and it looked very nice on. a dress you could dress up or wear for casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
every day dress
 Feb 27, 2015

easy to wear and dress up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20 something daughter loves
 Dec 31, 2014

casual, comfy, shows off the tats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new dress
 from florida,  Dec 2, 2014

I needed a holiday dress and saw this one on line. I was worried about the fit but once it got here it looked and fit just as I had wanted. I would recommend this .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuschia Dress
 from NY,  Aug 5, 2014

I like the dress but the length was much longer than I expected. I hemmed it and that helps but I assumed that the fabric would not need as much ironing as it did since it has an athletic feel. I thought the wrinkles would just drop out after hanging the dress for a while. It looks great once I iron it, but for a summer dress, who really wants to iron. However, I like the color and the look when I wear it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic black dress!
 from clearwater fl,  Jul 29, 2014

I wore this dress out last night and received lots of compliments! Very flattering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of the material of dress
 from California,  Jun 1, 2014

Very disappointed I have never order on line clothing in fear that it would not fit and having to go to the trouble of returning the merchandise..since the dress I order was to long and in top of that the right side was longer in length then the left side, I ended up taking the dress to the cleaners and had it shorten but that did not help the problem of the right side length..I don't I will take the chance in buy ing any more dresses on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and good looks in one product
 from Gallatin, TN,  May 24, 2014

Gorgeous dress with unbelievable comfort. Easy transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Mark Women's Maxi Dress
 from New York,  Apr 17, 2014

I love this dress, it's comfortable and feels good on,Great for dinner out or just hanging out. Wonderful Vacation dress, anyone that wears it will look good in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought