Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chic
 from MD,  Jan 12, 2013

Love this dress....purchased several different colors/patterns and everyone seems to love them when I where them. Can be dressed up with heels or down sith sandals/flip flops and still look chic and very stylish with a little bit of sex appeal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits very nicely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Summer Dress!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

First time purchasing "CLOTHES" from O.com.......100% satisfied!! The print is beautiful, the size is exactly how a Large should fit & this dress is perfect for the late Spring & Summer months. Thanks O!!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great material used.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from MD, Baltimore,  Sep 28, 2013

I love this Versace alike print on the the dress. I am obsessed with print. I wanted to get the other one to, I think it was redish prints, but they only have size L left, can y guys order more sizes, I wearing S but will buy M too, because I like it so much!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer dress
 from Miami, Florida,  Jul 26, 2013

The size is not a true 16 but still fits good. I am happy with this dress and the fact that is good for Miami's weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little snug but it looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 28, 2013

I bought this dress for my wife and if fits her great, I love how it looks on her!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit my wife just perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Mark Women's Florence Yellow/Turquoiaw Mix P
 from Plymouth, MA,  May 23, 2013

I love this dress. The small size fit beautifully, and I've received many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour was just as the picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made, no uneven seams or loose threads
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue/gold/Pink Dress
 from Chandler, AZ,  Mar 24, 2013

Very pretty easy care polyester dress. It sure will be noticed. I'm only 5'1 so it's not too short for me, just right. I LOVE the vivid colors. I can wear it with leggings or by itself. It's casual but still can wear to work wihout being too flashy or trashy, since it covers the chest area completely. I'm very happy with the dress. My husband likes it, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to the size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute top but the pattern is off center
 from Central FL,  May 7, 2013

I ordered this thinking it was guaze, but it is stretch material and the pattern is all wrong. So sorry to have to send it back. Wish Overstock would check the quality of the product before shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the item is off center and will need to be returned.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top