For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great dress!
 from Chicago,  Jun 2, 2013

great dress and got lots of compliments.felt good and looked great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Olathe KS,  Jun 22, 2013

Gorgeous dress a little short, I style it with Capri leggings and love the look! You younger girls can show your legs. : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Web doesn't do it justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed feelings
 from Princeton, NJ,  Apr 17, 2013

However... I am 5'1" in my 50s, I wanted a "current" spring dress. Due to other reviews stating this dress ran short, I hoped that would not be an issue for me. But it still sat just above my knees, so I'll likely be wearing leggings and using this as a long tunic. Still a current look, fun for spring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected, good, polyester/jersey
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 12, 2013

The length is short, which is absolutely great for me because I'm 5'8 and I like to show legs. I'm normally a medium in dresses and I ordered an XL due to another review that was written.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect, but a little see-through
  • How accurate was the sizing? order at least 2 sizes up...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatly disappointed!
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Mar 20, 2013

I was so excited to order this item. I heard the size was smaller than usual so I ordered 2 sizes LARGER and it still did not fit! Very disappointed with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very wrong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty dress
 from Charlotte NC,  Mar 11, 2013

the quality could have been a little better which is why I rated it good and not excellent. I could see is little imperfection in the fabric her and there, not too noticible but not what I would expect in buying a new dress. Overall I was happy with the dress and love the bold pattern and look to it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality could have been a little better which is why I rated it good and not excellent. I could see is little imperfection in the fabric her and there, not too noticible but not what I would expect in buying a new dress.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but SHORT!!!!
 from Connecticut,  Mar 4, 2013

I really wanted to love this dress. The pattern and colors are great. In fact, I ordered 4 different from the same brand and loved all the patterns. Unfortunately, this dress is way too short - it really should be a tunic. I'm 5'2, 135 lbs with a little bit of a booty and it barely covered my behind - if I moved at all you could see far too much. Maybe if I was 17 I could pull it off, but not at 40. From the front it was fantastic, so I re-ordered all of them in a medium and it was too baggy but still the same length. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not for me
 from NJ,  Feb 20, 2013

Colors are vibrant, cute. The fit wasn't right for me. I ordered a small but it seems the small was too small and a medium would be too big around shoulder area. So i decided to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is alright probably not the first thing i would go for if i had seen it in the store. Its a little light but again for the price, don't expect better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear a small but this dress in a small was not the right fit for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good but...
 from Texas, South Lake,  Feb 19, 2013

I like this dress a lot, very flattering, easy to wear, the quality is good and the color is just like the picture, the only thing I did not like is that the front print of the dress is off center, but maybe it is just me, I am very picky!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alfawz12
 from Mountain brook Alabama USA,  Feb 10, 2013

Excellent design and material, the tailoring is very high quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from clinton, ms,  Dec 15, 2012

Super sexy, sooo many compliments. It is a head turner from Everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must have
 from Dallas,  Nov 2, 2012

looks so cute with boots and a lether jacket now.. chic !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vibrant , pops out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels soft and light, free
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top