Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great dress!
 from Chicago,  Jun 2, 2013

great dress and got lots of compliments.felt good and looked great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Olathe KS,  Jun 22, 2013

Gorgeous dress a little short, I style it with Capri leggings and love the look! You younger girls can show your legs. : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Web doesn't do it justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed feelings
 from Princeton, NJ,  Apr 17, 2013

However... I am 5'1" in my 50s, I wanted a "current" spring dress. Due to other reviews stating this dress ran short, I hoped that would not be an issue for me. But it still sat just above my knees, so I'll likely be wearing leggings and using this as a long tunic. Still a current look, fun for spring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected, good, polyester/jersey
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 12, 2013

The length is short, which is absolutely great for me because I'm 5'8 and I like to show legs. I'm normally a medium in dresses and I ordered an XL due to another review that was written.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect, but a little see-through
  • How accurate was the sizing? order at least 2 sizes up...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatly disappointed!
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Mar 20, 2013

I was so excited to order this item. I heard the size was smaller than usual so I ordered 2 sizes LARGER and it still did not fit! Very disappointed with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very wrong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty dress
 from Charlotte NC,  Mar 11, 2013

the quality could have been a little better which is why I rated it good and not excellent. I could see is little imperfection in the fabric her and there, not too noticible but not what I would expect in buying a new dress. Overall I was happy with the dress and love the bold pattern and look to it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality could have been a little better which is why I rated it good and not excellent. I could see is little imperfection in the fabric her and there, not too noticible but not what I would expect in buying a new dress.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but SHORT!!!!
 from Connecticut,  Mar 4, 2013

I really wanted to love this dress. The pattern and colors are great. In fact, I ordered 4 different from the same brand and loved all the patterns. Unfortunately, this dress is way too short - it really should be a tunic. I'm 5'2, 135 lbs with a little bit of a booty and it barely covered my behind - if I moved at all you could see far too much. Maybe if I was 17 I could pull it off, but not at 40. From the front it was fantastic, so I re-ordered all of them in a medium and it was too baggy but still the same length. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not for me
 from NJ,  Feb 20, 2013

Colors are vibrant, cute. The fit wasn't right for me. I ordered a small but it seems the small was too small and a medium would be too big around shoulder area. So i decided to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is alright probably not the first thing i would go for if i had seen it in the store. Its a little light but again for the price, don't expect better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear a small but this dress in a small was not the right fit for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good but...
 from Texas, South Lake,  Feb 19, 2013

I like this dress a lot, very flattering, easy to wear, the quality is good and the color is just like the picture, the only thing I did not like is that the front print of the dress is off center, but maybe it is just me, I am very picky!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alfawz12
 from Mountain brook Alabama USA,  Feb 10, 2013

Excellent design and material, the tailoring is very high quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from clinton, ms,  Dec 15, 2012

Super sexy, sooo many compliments. It is a head turner from Everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must have
 from Dallas,  Nov 2, 2012

looks so cute with boots and a lether jacket now.. chic !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vibrant , pops out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels soft and light, free
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought