Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Maxi Dress
 from AR,  Jun 21, 2014

This item is a nice quality however it runs really small, I ordered a Large even thought I wear a medium just to make sure it was loose, it is too tight and I am not able to wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY FAVORITE MAXI DRESS OF ALL
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jul 30, 2014

This is a gorgeous dress. I am very short (5'), so I had to have it shortened but most people wouldn't. The colors and design are stunning!! I have many maxi dresses; this is unquestionably my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.K.
 Oct 10, 2015

Not made well, crooked on top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maxi dress
 Aug 20, 2015

fits great, very slimming

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as advertized
 Aug 11, 2015

fits well, nice material, true to size, well constructed. Good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 Jul 24, 2015

I have worn this dress a lot, I love it and the other one I bought, I love to buy from Overstock, the service is above none other and I love the variety of stuff , jaci

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 Jun 14, 2015

Great looking dress but very, very snug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovingme
 May 22, 2015

Beautiful dress. Had to return because it was too tight...this dress is for a much slender body. I even went up 2x size and it was too tight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for San Diego
 Apr 24, 2015

or any beachy resort place. This little maxi dress is a perfect fit. The chevron pattern is colorful and very figure flattering & forgiving of a couple extra inches at the waist. Comfortable, no wrinkles so perfect for travel. Throw a little sweater over your shoulders and you could go anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer her I come1
 Apr 8, 2015

love the colors and slick look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxi dress
 Mar 24, 2015

Beautiful , fitted well, loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong fit
 from Port Allegany, PA 16743,  Jun 27, 2014

If the dress fit I would possibly wear it. I truly missed the straps fitting the model when I am a petite. Other than that I would not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 from TX,  Jun 25, 2013

I returned it this. Not because anything was wrong with it just because it was not flattering on me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unknown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought