Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great jacket!!!!
 from PA,  Sep 25, 2013

I have been looking for a cute leather jacket for a good price and this jacket fits it!! It was very affordable compared to some of the leather jackets I was seeing around 350-400 dollars. Very soft, true to size, looks great on! I usually wear a small in clothes and I ordered the small. I am 5'4, 115 lbs. Great coat!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Nov 30, 2015

I always wanted a leather jacket but never found one to my liking. Not only can you wear it with anything its comfortable. I am 5'10 and little wider on shoulders then an average female. Its great on the shoulder but long on the stomach area. But hey I can wear a sweater underneath and i wouldn't look funny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new jacket!
 from Woodbridge,VA,  Oct 2, 2014

Was looking for a cute light weight lambskin leather jacket and found the perfect one! The fit is great.. Love the style. The leather is soft.. Wanted it in black but didn't have my size. Ordered the mahogany and no regrets! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motocross Leather Jacket
 from New Jersey,  Sep 4, 2013

I Love this jacket the leather is very soft and made of quality material. I got the size med to be able to wear under sweaters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 19, 2016

Great jacket and fit. Wear this to work and casually. Soft leather and great hardware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket!
 Jan 12, 2016

Beautiful jacket. Nicely made and fit perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gina l
 Dec 29, 2015

Very nice. Great price for this leather jacket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT JACKET
 Dec 9, 2015

I've been in search for a casual everyday jacket & this is it! It's so soft & lightweight. I ordered the small I'm 5,4" at 129lbs & it's a perfect fit. Wish they had other colors as this is now my favorite jacket! Kinda Warm for a smaller jacket also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful jacket
 Nov 11, 2015

But xl was too big so I had to return it. Sad it wasn't available in large. excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah
 Nov 10, 2015

Love, love, love this jacket! Had looked at many jackets and reviewed this one. I kept coming back to it over several months...couldn't find one more flattering or cost-effective. SOoooo happy I ordered it... great fit, soft, stylish and quality for a great price. Treat yourself, you won't forget it ! I'm a size 10, 140lbs and size L fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate sizing
 Nov 10, 2015

Warm, good quality and fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hip leather coat
 Nov 3, 2015

Great coat, tailored fit. Classic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 27, 2015

I love this jacket. The only reason I am returning it is because it is too small. I find most size charts on Internet shopping sites are way off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket!!
 Aug 4, 2015

it fits well and very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 May 30, 2015

well made - very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome jacket!
 Apr 28, 2015

Love this jacket! Well made, well fitting and sooo soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking jacket
 Apr 10, 2015

I bought this for my 21-year-old daughter for her birthday and she just loves it! It looks great on her too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for petite sizes
 Mar 6, 2015

The jacket is nice but the fit is big, not meant for smaller, petite frames. I am 5'3 and the small fits so big that I can fit multiple layers underneath, including a bulky sweater.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cut for Curvier Women
 Mar 4, 2015

Jacket is not very flattering on me and i'm a size M in most tops/jackets. Short on the bottom and boxy on the top. Not really a fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits a little small
 from RIchmond VA,  Dec 23, 2014

I recommend this jacket but it does run a size small. I usually wear a large jacket being a taller woman who has a muscular build, the jacket feels tight in the arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought