Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great jacket!!!!
 from PA,  Sep 25, 2013

I have been looking for a cute leather jacket for a good price and this jacket fits it!! It was very affordable compared to some of the leather jackets I was seeing around 350-400 dollars. Very soft, true to size, looks great on! I usually wear a small in clothes and I ordered the small. I am 5'4, 115 lbs. Great coat!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new jacket!
 from Woodbridge,VA,  Oct 2, 2014

Was looking for a cute light weight lambskin leather jacket and found the perfect one! The fit is great.. Love the style. The leather is soft.. Wanted it in black but didn't have my size. Ordered the mahogany and no regrets! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motocross Leather Jacket
 from New Jersey,  Sep 4, 2013

I Love this jacket the leather is very soft and made of quality material. I got the size med to be able to wear under sweaters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biker Girl
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 16, 2014

I read the reviews before I ordered this jacket, and I was convinced to try it. I was a little scared due to my size. I never bought a coat online by coats being different sizes depending upon how they are made. I did do the right thing and measured myself, got the coat from the measurements and it fits me very well! I love the feel of it (soft) and its very light weight and very style-able and affordable. I wanted that biker look. I will buy more products again, love the coat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Aiken, SC,  Dec 5, 2014

I'm very pleased with this purchase! The leather is soft and flexible and the fit it perfect and true to size. You definitely won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 14, 2014

Amazing jacket with a perfect fit! I ordered it in medium and love the look, the smell, the feel and especially the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Great Quality!
 from Clayton, NC,  Jan 15, 2014

I bought this jacket for my wife this past Christmas and she absolutely loves it! I bought her a brown Guess leather jacket last year & she wanted another one but in black this time. Since we didn't like any of the available Guess jackets in black, we decided to get this Wet Blu one based on the look & price. We were afraid the quality wouldn't be quite as good as the Guess one I got her last year but we were pleasantly surprised by the fit, feel & overall quality. It's not some cheap, thin, rough feeling leather. It's a great deal too at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute coat
 from Jessup, MD.,  Dec 31, 2013

I brought this coat for my 23 year old daughter for Xmas. She loved it and it fit her perfectly. She's very tall with long arms so the XL fit true to size. Quality leather too, very soft. I might just order me one too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket!
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 22, 2013

Very soft leather, and fits wonderfully! This jacket is very flattering and comfortable -- I get lots of compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking moto jacket
 from Bronxville. NY,  Oct 10, 2013

This jacket delivers the fit and style that I was looking for. I have a large bust so anything that I buy has to fit me there or it doesn't fit at all, and it fits well and still looks good. The quality of the leather is top-notch and very soft, not pleather-feeling like some of the jackets I 've bought. I highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought