Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm and not expensive
 from River Grove, IL,  Nov 14, 2012

I am happy with my purchase from Overstock, I got the jacket in the mail with a $179.99 price tag, and with shipping and everything I paid under $XX

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is the warmest insulating jacket that I've had
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jacket
 from meridian ms,  Dec 3, 2013

Warm great fabric. U have inside pockets outside pockets. Weatherproof. I was out in rain n snow....this jacket withstands a lot. Love. Love love

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fall jacket
 from New York City,  Nov 25, 2013

I purchased this jacket in olive, which is a good neutral color. It fits great, is versatile. Lots of pockets for keys and phone. It's not down, but with a sweater on, it will even do for temperatures below 30 degrees. Great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat is comfortable and attractive.
 from Mahanoy City, PA,  Apr 5, 2013

This coat is attractive and warm. The color and style is very appealing. The cost of the coat was more than fair due to the quality of this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from San Francisco,  Mar 31, 2013

This jacket is nice and warm but not to warm. I wish that I purchased it in other colors but they only had the green color, which I thought that I would hate but I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light everything but the color
 from St. Charles, MO,  Mar 21, 2013

I return it because I thought I was ordering a silver color, and instead i had order the Praseley color and the was they only one that was left.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warmest garment my wife owns
 from North Central Florida,  Dec 28, 2012

This was everything my wife wanted and couldn't find in any store she went to in central Florida. It's warm, lightweight, and comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and fully functional
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really liked my new jacket
 from Philadelphia PA,  Dec 20, 2012

My new jacket is warm, comfortable and stylish! The delivery was prompt & package handled well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its just as it appears in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My new jacket is warm & cozy!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit well...true to size!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top