Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Peasant Top
 from Missouri,  Apr 11, 2012

I ordered a green top;however, the color was not the same color on the internet, but I was pleased with the color....beautiful! I receive so many compliments every time I wear the top. The quality was nice and the shirt is sooooo comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great top, good for casual business
 from Portland Oregon,  May 25, 2012

Good looking top. Can be worn for casual or dress up with slacks and a blazer for business casual, and.........it looks great on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Peasant Top
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 23, 2012

This style can be forgiving, and one can wear it tucked higher near the waste, or at the upper hip area. I received many compliments on them. Excellent quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered two. The green was accurate, but what I thought would be more of a magenta turned out to be scarlet, which was ok with me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric and workmanship were of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? With this style, sizing wasn't an issue.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok but
 from Floral Park, NY,  Sep 28, 2012

I should have known better, it looks lovely, but I sweat in silky polyester!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizes wrong
 from Florida and N>J>,  Jul 24, 2012

bought two blouses same size same designer one was short and wide and this one was long and and narrow

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Rainier, OR,  Jul 9, 2012

She looks GREAT in it !!! The color is amazing! Your Buyer is to be congratulated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfict
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Gooid fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicd
 from Palestine, Tx,  Jun 18, 2012

This is a pretty blouse with a very "silky" feeling to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

not much more to add beside what I have already said. thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not what I expected; too much balloonish; unattractive on me
  • How accurate was the sizing? looks bigger than 16
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
violet/claire womans peasant top
 from new york, n.y.,  May 14, 2012

the color is pretty loud - would have preferred a softer color i got the green - its like a chartreuse

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little too bright it was the only color left
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its made well and washes great just hang it up
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy & Comfortable
 from California,  Mar 31, 2012

Love this top! I wore it to a recent event and received many compliments. Purchased the "Tea Rose" and the color was true to the picture displayed. I usually wear a large, but went with a medium based on the description and style. Fits perfect! Also, the hammered effect shows nicely and gives a beautiful texture to the top. You would not think this blouse was polyester as it looks more like silk. Also, it washes very well with no shrinkage. Can be worn for dressy occasions as well as paired with nice jeans. Would order the Cameo (light green) or the Gold, but these colors are out of stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurately displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs true to the style of the top
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute well made dressy
 from TX,  Dec 27, 2011

excellent would recommend to a friend great top great with SKINNY JEANS and KICKIN BOOTS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the money with the sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice versatile top. Dressy or casual
 from Tustin, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

I wanted to order another color but they ran out of Smalls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought a small. Extra small would have fit perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered Another
 from Arab, AL,  Nov 19, 2011

Gorgeous!!! I Just ordered another one in Purple..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shirt!
 from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,  Nov 14, 2011

comfy top but the shine makes it a great work or holiday top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peasant Top
 from Alpharetta, Ga,  Jul 22, 2010

Everyone loved this shirt and I received tons of compliments. It is blousy and loose fit but sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful top
 from Telluridemom,  Jun 13, 2010

Love the top. Runs on the big side. Tons of compliments. Well made. Looks great with jeans. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought