Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 1, 2013

Love the coat and tons of compliments. Very cute and back design was an extra bonus. Word of caution - fabric catches easily so just need to be cautious when wearing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact but then again it is black and white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I probably ordered one size larger than usual after having seen a smaller size in the store.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable jacket
 from Boston,  Oct 16, 2012

Stunning!! Only complaint is that there are button holes on the flap, in case you need to button the flap up, but no buttons. I guess I'll just add my own in a pinch. Super cute and flattering!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coat, but runs VERY small.
 from New Jersey,  Oct 2, 2012

I typically wear a 6 in tops, and a 4 in bottoms. I bought this coat in a 10, because I wanted extra room, in case I was wearing a heavy sweater underneath. I received the coat, and tried it on with a thin cami, and it was WAY too tight. I could not even fully cross my arms without it pinching. Beautiful coat, but I had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute coat
 from Berwyn, PA,  Sep 30, 2012

This coat is really cute on. I am a middle aged woman and I look great in it. I had been looking for a trendy coat for awhile and this fits the bill. Add a red handbag and boots and you';ll look very chic. The price is right for a short-term item, by which I mean you won't be wearing this ten years from now, but its perfect for this season and possibly next.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money. This is a fashion pice, good for maybe two season then styles will change
  • How accurate was the sizing? go up a size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality but...
 from canada,  Jun 13, 2012

no disputing the quality but its such a thick material its chunky. i ordered a small but have absolutely no shape in it. not flattering. Will return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems to run large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Coat
 from Maryland,  Jan 26, 2012

I agree with the previous reviewer that this coat runs small. I'm normally a medium or a size 8 in coats, but I needed a 10 in this one. The larger size fits perfectly. It's actually very warm, and the style is right on trend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous coat!!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought this coat for my daughter for Christmas. She LOVES the fit & feel, and the quality is fabulous. We could not be happier with this stylish and warm coat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is superb,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size 2 fit my petite daughter perfectly!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small but pretty
 from NY,  Dec 6, 2011

Be sure you go up a size if you are thick in the arms--I have a coat in this brand it fits fine and is a size 10 and I am a size 8 in almost every brand...and it runs small. My sister who wears a 4 ended up with this coat because it is too tight in the arms and chest..sz 10 fits more like a 6--no sweaters can be worn at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top