Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Bronx,NY,  Oct 11, 2012

I purchased the Valenica Croco embossed belted shopper bag! This bag is gorgeous! I love purses, so style is very important to me. By the same token, I'm not one of those itsy bitsy purse carriers. I need a BAG!! Something that I can fit my life into without breaking the bank or my shoulder! I would've gotten this purse regardless but the fact that it was available in my favorite color(purple), I couldn't pass it up. I also love the flower! That liitle extra design makes it so chic! I love this bag and highly recommend it to anyone who is a purse nut like me! Thanks O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color wasn't available to view on site, I just went with my favorite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding. If I didn't know what I paid, I would've sworn this was a much more expensive item
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchasr
 Feb 24, 2015

Love the style of the bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute purse.
 from Txt,  Feb 4, 2014

This purse is so cute, and I have received a lot of compliments on it. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very accurate and eyecatching. I just love it.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 11, 2013

Everything went great. The product is excellent. I bought 2 of them in purple and black and have received many compliments. The size is terrific.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the style and color are very good
 from Shelby, NC,  May 3, 2013

I really love the bag I ordered, and I think I will really enjoy it for Fall. IIt is nice and roomy.. Also I like the strap length

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, it is very well described in the wording of the ad
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from louisburg, nc,  Apr 19, 2013

I love this bag! Plenty of room and excellent look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelllent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bag
 from Pgh, PA,  Mar 29, 2013

I love this bag. It is not only pretty, but sturdy. All of my female friends and cousins have said, "where did you get that purse? I want one!" I am so happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture!
 from Edmond, OK,  Mar 18, 2013

It is what I was expecting....a little smashed in shipping, but not bad. It does feel like vinyl, but is still very cute. The top only has a very small magnet closure so it is mostly open, you can easily reach in and get anything. I don't carry much stuff so I put a purse organizer in it to help give the purse a full shape and keep it standing upright. It has 2 small pouches on one side and a good sized zipper pocket on the other. If you like a big purse, you'll like this one, it's cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is very similar in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does feel like vinyl, but is still very cute. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little bigger than what I imagined, but probably pretty close to the given sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag!!!!
 from Augusta,Ga.,  Mar 14, 2013

I got this bag in the purple. It was a birthday present for my Aunt and she loved the bag!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality great!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable purse!
 from Ponder, TX,  Mar 7, 2013

It is adorable! Got many compliments on it at work. My daughter wants one too. Big enough to carry everything I need to work, but not too big and cumbersome. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizeing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color & Quality
 from Oklahoma City,  Mar 5, 2013

Really fun purse. Not alot of bulk but plenty of room and fun colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is prettier in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for leather look
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought