Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big as you would ever want
 from Cleveland,  Sep 9, 2012

Love that this can be used as a shoulder bag, cross body bag or as a backpack. Really helps my on my commute so I don't have to carry more than one bag. Everything fits with room to spare. Very, very big!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 18, 2012

As a mom of young kids who often needs 2 free hands I love my convertible backpack! I have been looking for months online for something like this that wasn't terribly expensive. Although I prefer a real leather bag I am surprised at the heavy and soft feel of this bag. So much so that I am back to get another in a different color. For a polyvinyl bag it looks less cheap and plastic than most. The lining is just okay - simple thin cotton that I'm sure will start to tear around the snaps after a few months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate. Even richer in-person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick vinyl. Nice heavy weight. Lining could be higher quality, just ok.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 May 27, 2015

I bought this to take abroad with me to attend business school, and it did not disappoint. I liked that it could convert because I rode a bicycle to school. But with a very simple adjustment of the strap, the same little backpack turned into a very nice leather bag with a shoulder strap. I ordered one in brown, and I only wish that I'd ordered a second one in black, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one purse fits all.
 from Vancouver, BC,  Nov 18, 2013

Loved this purse so much - I bought another one after wearing out the first. It does not look like a high-end item, but the brown leather-look one I purchased looked "vintage" and I liked that it was vegan. My favourite part is that the straps allow it to be worn either as cross-body or knapsack formats. It's the only bag I use. Hope I can find a good replacement when I've worn this one out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the buyer think it is European quality.
 from Chicago area,  Jul 30, 2013

Am planning to return. Didn't like it at all. I think this says it all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yuk
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive!
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Jul 18, 2013

This is what I needed for traveling or going somewhere overnight! Would like another color will have to wait for paid day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 28, 2013

Great piece. Very helpful for what I need. Love how easy it is to switch between backpack and purse. Plenty of room for all my stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and very versatile
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really enjoying it
 from Auburn, NH,  Mar 6, 2013

I was actually pleasantly surprised at the quality and feel of the bag, it feels a lot softer and nicer than most imitation leathers. The strap falls nicely when wearing it as a shoulder bag. The only bad thing about it is that when using it as a backpack, it's a little awkward to put on, but I got used to that after a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty much the same as picture, although the actual bag has some lighter tones throughout it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than I expected for imitation leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bag for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 5, 2012

This is a nice bag for the money. I did return mine because I felt the opening was too small for such a large bag. I bought it to carry books, umbrella, makeup bags and other essential items like my purse (I carry a very small purse and stuff it into my bigger bag like this one) so I like to open mybag and see what I am looking for. The small opening would have made it difficult to get my items in and out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple
 from new lenox, il,  Feb 6, 2013

if there was one in purple i would buy it and im sure 4 of my friends would buy other colors too. But of course brown is the only option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought