Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

very classy and comfortable...love the shape and the fact they're light weight. cool case is an extra added bonus...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 star
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice find
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Oct 19, 2012

Very happy, I did have to reglue the magnetic clasp on the case after a few months of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a bit more metalic than solid red, it has a gold underton.,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Minneapolis,  Oct 17, 2012

These are beautiful, high quality readers. I also bought the navy and I'm so glad I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great reading glasses!
 from Cleveland OH,  May 4, 2012

I purchased these glasses as a birthday gift for a friend. I absolutely had to have red frames and these are perfect. The case that they came in is very elegant. I know she is going to LOVE them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot glasses
 from Clewiston fl,  Oct 28, 2011

This is the 3rd pair of reading glasses I have ordered from you. Quality and price is great. My Mother even had to order a pair. O your prices and quality is is great great great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lens are excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun2
 from Fort Lauderdale,Fl,  Aug 24, 2011

Fun, colorful so I don't feel embarrased of having to use reading glasses!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, no different than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.K. glasses
 from CT,  Aug 7, 2011

These glasses are nicer than $ store glasses, for sure, but not SO much better. I've seen Christmas Tree Shoppe glasses probably better and cost less. I wouldn't get another pair. The case is cool, but too cumbersome to use on a daily basis.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. O.K. quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Colorado,  Feb 9, 2011

I love my new glasses - they came in a nice sturdy case with magnetic closure. The glasses are light and really good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from dallas, texas,  Oct 13, 2010

I loved the glasses and the case. Madeof sturdy material with a clear lens.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLASSES
 Oct 2, 2010

LOVE THEM, GREAT COLOR RED AND THEY ARE LIGHTWEIGHT WITH A NICE CASE. VERY STYLISH.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top