Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Senior Model from Orlando, FL,  Dec 13, 2012

I really like these glasses and purchased them in both the blue and the green. The case is an added bonus and is really rather elegant. It has a magnet for closure and a nice little "doodad" on the front. I might just get one other pair in a stronger lens as my eyes are changing at this point in my life. I have had many compliments on them (especially on the case which is included),

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compared perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have these in every color
 from il,  Oct 31, 2012

like the green the best. small amount of bling adds the perfect touch. and the magnetic case is awesome. nice accessory in my purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and practical glasses
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 12, 2012

These glassses are wonderful and having a hard case with a magnetic closure is a great bonus. They are always protected and unscratched when I need them. I use reading glasses a lot and no longer buy any other style but these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Given as a gift but I have a pair
 from Ottumwa, Ia,  Dec 20, 2011

I ordered these for my sister-in-law. She saw me wearing mine on Thanksgiving and loved them. She e-mailed me and said "Whoo-Hoo!!" So, I gather she liked hers as well as mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
urban eyes crystal reading glasses
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

I use these as my "handbag glasses" - lightweight and small enough to go into a really small handbag. I use them in restaurants and for reading Playbills. Very pretty and I get compliments all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Fort Lauderdale,Fl,  Aug 24, 2011

I like to have several pairs of reading glasses, colorful and fun ,they are stylish and not boring at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look very nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the case
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jun 14, 2011

I love the little case the glasses came in. It is my favorite,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peepers
 from Scranton, PA,  Dec 16, 2010

The reading glasses arrived on time and were in excellent condition. This is a great pair to toss into your purse, secure in the cute turquoise glasscase, which closes magnetically. The optics in the lenses are very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top