Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Useable Far from Rayban
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2011

You do not want to think on comparing these glasses to Rayban wayfers. The plastic looks like the mold was of poor design. The mold look of the plastic has waves in it and the hinges are the cheaps you can find. Lens are cheap thin plastic. You can also see the quality is passable to use for mowing your grass. In public it is very noticeable your wearing a cheap pair of copycats. I recommend using them for construction work and or for use if you brake them or loose them you won't feel upset. I would say these glasses may be available in a local discount story for $6.99. Sorry "O".. You asked for a honest review. : /

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cole? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The molding process is not professional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate on size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmm....
 from Orlando, Fl,  Dec 27, 2011

Obviously not "Made in Switzerland" but "Made in China" !!!...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Retro Sunglasses
 from Albany, New York,  Aug 9, 2011

Nice retro men's sunglasses that wouldn't break the bank account. Looks really cool and have gotten nice compliments on the few occasions I had it on. Fast shipping and a must have for any retro fashion enthusiast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly how it looks online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Shades
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 27, 2014

This shades were actually quite steardy expecially considering the price. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sun glasses
 from NY,  Jun 2, 2012

item was exactly what we ordered and shipping was fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style and quality all in one...
 from Philadelphia , Pa.,  Nov 8, 2011

If your into style, like an urban edge to your wardrobe these glasses are for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, look like designer originals
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great, no sliding very comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slick
 from Ohio,  Aug 23, 2011

These look exactly like the Ray Ban's... Nice glasses and actually seem to protect pretty well from the sun. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit
 from Buffalo, Ny,  Aug 8, 2011

Good sunglasses for the price, they are made in China not Switzerland as the description says. http://***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from MO,  May 30, 2011

You will love these! It's worth the money and is very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost as good as the real thing
 from Nashville, TN,  May 26, 2011

Bought these to use on a beach vacation so my real Ray Ban's wouldn't get lost. You'd have to look real close to find a difference between these and the real thing. And for considerably less than the real thing, they make great replacement if you're somewhere you still want to look cool without having to pay for it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imitation Wayfarers
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 25, 2011

Good looking imitation of a classic. Fantastic price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses!
 from raleigh, nc,  Apr 4, 2011

wonderful price on these stylish sunglasses, shipping was fast and cheap also...only thing is they were slightly bigger than i anticipated but i still love them!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST RIGHT!
 from Columbia Tn,  Sep 8, 2010

Love these sunglasses! Do not know how you can beat them for the money. These are just perfect for me,light weight,dark,and not a lot of money.Try them,you will be happy you did...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Star
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 17, 2010

I bought these for my "rock star" son and he loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Oklahoma City , Okla,  Nov 4, 2012

Very pleased with purchase and the speed at which product was delivered. The glasses were a great fit and looked exactly as described. Would definitely recommend and purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had to return twice, not right item.
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

I ordered Urban Eyes Wayfarer sunglasses. Twice I recieved NY sunglasses. This is not what I ordered. Returned both orders, still haven't recieved the right order.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Still haven't recieved right order.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping
 from ny,  Dec 3, 2011

I ordered these 12 days ago and they still won't be in until a few more days. Seriously, they're not worth the wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought