Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love- but more for a woman
 from New York,  Jul 24, 2013

i love these personally. I bought them for my boyfriend, they were small for his face. But, they were perfect for me! Great quality, polarized, light and fashionable. I kept them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Livonia, Mi,  May 30, 2013

Very good looking glasses. Very clear when using. Like the polarization. Good value. Worth the price. Look more expensive than others similarly priced. Well constructed. All around good deal. Would recommend for everyday use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? As Described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value sunglasses
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 18, 2012

You can't beat the glasses for the price. These are light weight and comfortable. I have had glasses that were heavy and became uncomfortable the longer I wore them, not these. The glasses do not come with a storage bag as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was good for the price
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 19, 2012

good pair of polarized sun glasses as a spare for the car

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price they were well worth it
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Burlington, Vermont,  Sep 11, 2012

These are exactly what I was looking for.....a good utility pair of sunglasses that I can leave in my car, or on the boat. They are not as hardy as an expensive pair of sunglasses, however, they will last a long time with a little care. They look great. People couldn't tell they are one tenth the cost of the more famous brands. The lenses are very clear, and the polarization is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the product matched the ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was an excellent value when compared to the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet shades
 from buffalo ny,  Aug 23, 2012

I was very impressed with these glasses, the lenses are very clear and the frame fits well as well as being durable. i highly recommend these glasses to people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these glasses are high quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses
 from encino, ca,  Jul 24, 2012

excellent seller and great product plus the value was wonderful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid frames; excellent value
 from Redwood City, CA,  May 16, 2012

What can I say? Excellent value; go for it! .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 from Gainesville, FL,  Feb 29, 2012

As expected and timely delivery .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from CA,  Oct 3, 2011

Very stylish, comfortable, and solid. The lens tends to darken the scene a bit more that I would like, but overall, a very good pair of suglasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought