Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broken after 6 months of light use
 from TN,  May 2, 2014

Title says it all. The glasses felt sold and looked good, but didn't last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 9, 2013

Was hesitant to buy something i couldnt try on. was not disappointed though! great sunglasses great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Urban Eyes Men's polarized aviator Sunglasses
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 20, 2013

I purchased these as a gift for my son. They are extremely lightweight and he really enjoys wearing them. I was slightly unhappy that they and the other sunglasses that I purchased did not come in a box...I had to go to a sunglass store to purchase two boxes additionally for this pair and a pair I bought for a friend. But both pair of sunglasses are really nice and worth having a nice box to store them in!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for money
 from nj,  Jul 10, 2012

For the money these are perfect you cant get a better pair for the money and honestly are holding up alot better than my three hundred dollar pradas

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for th emoney its a ten
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Tampa,Fl,  Feb 21, 2012

A great pair of polarized glasses for the price of cheaper non-polarized glasses. Glare reduction is excellent and if I break them, like I just did to a high $$$ pair of Ray Bans, I won't be too upset. I'll just get another pair! Can't beat them for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as glasses costing a hundred dollars more!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglass material not what I expected.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 10, 2012

I was very disappointed with this purchase. I felt the glasses were not made with the strong materials suggested by the description. Also, they were supposed to come in a microfiber case, but that was not included in my shipment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as high quality as other sunglasses in the same price range. The glasses were a bit flimsy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The nose piece ran large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these. They fit well
 from Mass,  Dec 1, 2011

I like them so far and I use them for driving. They are sunglasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Delafield, Wisconsin,  Nov 16, 2011

Good looking aviator style sunglasses, but poor quality. Even with the price for each being under $$$ I would not buy these glasses again. The left lens on both pair are loose, and pop out during cleaning. I can pop them back in but it reflects poorly on quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While these sun glasses look OK, they are definately substandard in terms of quality. I orderd two pair because they were relatively cheap but have had problems with the lens poping out of both pair when cleaning them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Pacific NW,  Oct 14, 2011

Bought these to replace a lost pair of a more expensive brand. Quite happy as they look, perform, and fit exactly the same but for a fraction of the cost of other brands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lens color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. features the same as more expensive brands, can't tell the difference
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits accurately on average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought