Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from New York, NY,  Jan 16, 2011

I love aviator glasses, and bought these based on the reviews I read. These glasses are HUGE. It makes me doubt that I received women's glasses. I waited a long time for these to be in stock too. Sadly, I am returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from houston,tx,  Jul 26, 2010

sleek and sexy. much nicer than i was expecting since i only paid 16 bucks. not flimsy at all pretty well made. i bought these to place some very expensive ysl i lost and im not disappointed at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUST BUY!
 Aug 13, 2015

I contemplated whether I should purchase these or not. I finally decided to go ahead order them and I can say Im very happy with this purchase. One being that they came in super fast! Two being that they are good quality for the price! The lens are really dark which I love and the size of the lens are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Bueno
 Jul 8, 2015

These looked and felt very cheap. I would have lived with that given the price but it was also small on me and I have a pretty small face). I'm surprised because a lot of the reviews mentioned that it was big. I do love that it's really dark as that's exactly what I was looking for. I only wish it came in a larger size. If it did, I'd buy it again. Unfortunately had to return these.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Actually, these sunglasses were a bit more solid than I expected them to be so I'm happy. Also, they are DARK which I like. The optics are not the best and I think I can detect some slight distortion when I look through them but what do you want for under $$ these days?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 Jun 11, 2015

Very cheap sunglasses, not worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big
 Jun 8, 2015

those sunglasses are too big and heavy. I really don't like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 27, 2015

My favorite pair of sunglasses! Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
avatar sunglasses
 Apr 28, 2015

great quality like the tents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like plain colored and style avaitor sunglasses. this is the best sunglasses thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anne
 Mar 12, 2015

delivered very quickly. very good quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive!
 from North Bend, WA,  Nov 7, 2014

These sunglasses are exactly what I wanted! I love the dark lenses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP...save your money
 from Hartford, CT,  Oct 18, 2013

I would not recommend these glasses...they are very cheap (if I paid $5.00 for these I'd still think that was too much). Save your money and buy a better pair!! I'm not sure how these got any good reviews

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love! super cut
 from brunswick, ny,  Jul 23, 2012

These are great, sturdy glasses. The lenses are very dark. I do have to take them off when I run into the house even for a minute. I have been using them on my boat and they are very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't let the price fool you!
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Mar 20, 2012

I couldn't believe you could get polarized glasses for this price but I bought a pair last year and then a new pair this year. They are excellent and the best part is, you aren't worried about them because they are so cheap, you're not constantly on edge about where you place them or if they might break through some fault of your own. I need polarized or else I get headaches from the sun and this is a perfect pair if you don't want to break the bank!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positively great glasses
 from sarasota county, fl,  Aug 15, 2011

These glasses are great if you like a dark lens, I wear them fishing and they are wonderful to look at the water and see thru for the fish. Lite in weight easy to wear, I am very happy and would recomend these glasses if you are in the sun alot, fishing, beach etc, just wonderful to wear any time. I am always complimented on how these glasses look on me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great lens depth of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant, looks and is as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? the fit is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark and Nice for the Price
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 13, 2011

These are a nice alternative to the "real" thing with one adjustment - size. I probably have a smaller face that most people but found these to be a little larger than I expected even after looking at the sizing chart. Overall, still a good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little larger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2011

The glasses in person looked just as they did in the the picture displayed. Love them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Urban Eyes
 from Chicago,IL,  May 8, 2011

Just Awesome! Perfect fit. Quality is great. Not heavy for metal frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these glasses...just as I expected
 from jackson, mo,  May 3, 2011

I love the look as well as the GREAT price I would definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought