Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from New York, NY,  Jan 16, 2011

I love aviator glasses, and bought these based on the reviews I read. These glasses are HUGE. It makes me doubt that I received women's glasses. I waited a long time for these to be in stock too. Sadly, I am returning them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from houston,tx,  Jul 26, 2010

sleek and sexy. much nicer than i was expecting since i only paid 16 bucks. not flimsy at all pretty well made. i bought these to place some very expensive ysl i lost and im not disappointed at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP...save your money
 from Hartford, CT,  Oct 18, 2013

I would not recommend these glasses...they are very cheap (if I paid $5.00 for these I'd still think that was too much). Save your money and buy a better pair!! I'm not sure how these got any good reviews

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love! super cut
 from brunswick, ny,  Jul 23, 2012

These are great, sturdy glasses. The lenses are very dark. I do have to take them off when I run into the house even for a minute. I have been using them on my boat and they are very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't let the price fool you!
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Mar 20, 2012

I couldn't believe you could get polarized glasses for this price but I bought a pair last year and then a new pair this year. They are excellent and the best part is, you aren't worried about them because they are so cheap, you're not constantly on edge about where you place them or if they might break through some fault of your own. I need polarized or else I get headaches from the sun and this is a perfect pair if you don't want to break the bank!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positively great glasses
 from sarasota county, fl,  Aug 15, 2011

These glasses are great if you like a dark lens, I wear them fishing and they are wonderful to look at the water and see thru for the fish. Lite in weight easy to wear, I am very happy and would recomend these glasses if you are in the sun alot, fishing, beach etc, just wonderful to wear any time. I am always complimented on how these glasses look on me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great lens depth of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant, looks and is as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? the fit is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark and Nice for the Price
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 13, 2011

These are a nice alternative to the "real" thing with one adjustment - size. I probably have a smaller face that most people but found these to be a little larger than I expected even after looking at the sizing chart. Overall, still a good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little larger than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2011

The glasses in person looked just as they did in the the picture displayed. Love them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Urban Eyes
 from Chicago,IL,  May 8, 2011

Just Awesome! Perfect fit. Quality is great. Not heavy for metal frame.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these glasses...just as I expected
 from jackson, mo,  May 3, 2011

I love the look as well as the GREAT price I would definitely order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses!
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 19, 2011

Received the sunglasses SUPER FAST (just as usual) and was very pleased with both the quality as well as the price. Have seen similar styles locally for much more money. Had originally planned on using them for a "military" themed party as part of a costume prop, but once I tried them out decided that I'll be using them for more than the costume. Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sunglasses
 from Edwardsville, IL,  Dec 13, 2010

Great sunglasses, I bought a black pair and they look awesome. Definitely going to buy another pair in a different color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I need!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 2, 2010

I'm in Palm Springs. I desperately needed a pair of nice sunglasses that can protect me from the big sun here!! This pair of glasses are just what I need! As well, I've got a flat nose and always had troubles finding glasses that can hold up on my nose. These do perfectly! Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aviators
 from MI,  Sep 18, 2010

These sunglasses are really dark and are perfect for really sunny days. They are cute on, though I wish the angled down from the center more so than they do. They are good quality and remind of the ones Julia Roberts wore in Eat Pray Love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Substitute
 from Central NY,  Sep 15, 2010

I bought these Aviator sunglasses as an alternative to more expensive ones, ie Ray Ban. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the lenses. It doesn't say polarized anywhere BUT these came up when I searched for polarized sunglasses. They are dark like polarized lenses. They fit great and are light weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Texas,  Sep 7, 2010

I have only used them once so they were great. We attend our local high school football games and they usually start while the sun is very bright and it is very important to have glasses that protect your eyes from the sun that time of day. Would recommend them to anyone who asks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 27, 2010

These aviators are DARK & that is what I prefer. I will definitely order these in another color. The craftsman ship is beautiful [for the price] and the ear-stem's contrast makes the shades look absolutely wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aviator Sunglasses
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Aug 3, 2010

I like em! they're really good looking "cop" type glasses. I'd recommend them to everyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought two by mistake. I returned it,and have
 from new york,new york,  Sep 1, 2011

I would like the money put back into my account. I will think twice before buying something from your company again Arden C.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. faira little to big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top