Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from New York, NY,  Jan 16, 2011

I love aviator glasses, and bought these based on the reviews I read. These glasses are HUGE. It makes me doubt that I received women's glasses. I waited a long time for these to be in stock too. Sadly, I am returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from houston,tx,  Jul 26, 2010

sleek and sexy. much nicer than i was expecting since i only paid 16 bucks. not flimsy at all pretty well made. i bought these to place some very expensive ysl i lost and im not disappointed at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Spare Sunglasses
 Jul 17, 2016

Nice but don't have the quality of another pair I picked up for the same price at O. Still not bad for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 20, 2016

nice pair of sunglasses. for the price you cannot beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 29, 2016

Fit well, look well, great price and they really help block out the sun. I even plan on buying my dad a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funnygirl
 Feb 13, 2016

Love the look of these glasses……makes you look like a movie star. However, in my case, they are way too dark. I'd love to wear them, but I simply can not…….between the glare and the darkness, I just can't recommend them. Sorry, I must to tell the truth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Jan 17, 2016

never purchased this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 Nov 11, 2015

Did I buy these? Don't remember but they look good from the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Styling
 Nov 5, 2015

Dark enough yet really stylish. Stunting in style with these Stunnaz!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUST BUY!
 Aug 13, 2015

I contemplated whether I should purchase these or not. I finally decided to go ahead order them and I can say Im very happy with this purchase. One being that they came in super fast! Two being that they are good quality for the price! The lens are really dark which I love and the size of the lens are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Bueno
 Jul 8, 2015

These looked and felt very cheap. I would have lived with that given the price but it was also small on me and I have a pretty small face). I'm surprised because a lot of the reviews mentioned that it was big. I do love that it's really dark as that's exactly what I was looking for. I only wish it came in a larger size. If it did, I'd buy it again. Unfortunately had to return these.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go get a pair of Cheap sunglasses...!
 Jul 3, 2015

Actually, these sunglasses were a bit more solid than I expected them to be so I'm happy. Also, they are DARK which I like. The optics are not the best and I think I can detect some slight distortion when I look through them but what do you want for under $$ these days?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 Jun 11, 2015

Very cheap sunglasses, not worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big
 Jun 8, 2015

those sunglasses are too big and heavy. I really don't like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 27, 2015

My favorite pair of sunglasses! Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
avatar sunglasses
 Apr 28, 2015

great quality like the tents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but cool.
 Apr 15, 2015

I like plain colored and style avaitor sunglasses. this is the best sunglasses thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anne
 Mar 12, 2015

delivered very quickly. very good quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive!
 from North Bend, WA,  Nov 7, 2014

These sunglasses are exactly what I wanted! I love the dark lenses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP...save your money
 from Hartford, CT,  Oct 18, 2013

I would not recommend these glasses...they are very cheap (if I paid $5.00 for these I'd still think that was too much). Save your money and buy a better pair!! I'm not sure how these got any good reviews

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought