Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just right
 from East Lansing, MI,  Apr 26, 2012

When these showed up they were a whole lot sexier looking in person than on the site, which is always a good thing. The size felt a little tight at first, but once my tootsies adjusted to the shape of the shoe they are actually super-comfortable because the lift of the heel really isn't that high. Plus, they sparkle. A lot. Which is always a winner for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous shoes, but....
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 12, 2012

I purchased these shoes along with a dress and the timing of the delivery of the products was better and faster than I anticipated! I tried these shoes on, and, as good as they look, which is amazing, they are too small for me. I was walking around in them, on carpeting, and my big toe was right up there. Its a shame that shoes don't come in a size 7 3/4. That size would be perfect! Anyhow, I will be returning these and going for a different pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Making my legs look nice!
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 26, 2012

My son is getting next week. I have neuropathy due to chemo. I wanted a comfortable sexy shoe. These fit wonderfully and my feet are so comfortable. A good purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I purchase a 1/2 size larger following what other reviews said.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute but small
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 10, 2012

Shoes are super cute, but they aren't true to size. I'm a size seven and my toes were crammed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my shoes look and fit good.
 from LAS VEGAS, NEVADA,  Sep 6, 2012

Before i purchased my shoes. i read a review that said , to order the next size up .so i did . and that review helped. my shoes look and fit very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 9, 2012

This shoe is very cute but when I tried it on my toes are way at the top and I ordered a half size bigger. These are not "true to size" and I will be returning them for a refund.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 9, 2012

True to size! If youre stuck between two sizes, Id go with the smaller one. The glitter on the heel is actually a glitter material, so it doesnt fall off everywhere you walk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched. Dark black, although it is a satin material.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Ive worn them for about a week now and no noticeable scuffs or snags on the satin material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 from TX,  Jun 25, 2013

Very classy looking shoes, much nicer in person. The heel is so cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor sizing
 from Missouri,  Mar 26, 2013

First thing I was disappointed in from overstock. One shoe was shaped poorly Almost looks like 2 right feet. They were what I was looking for....soooo disappointed in quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was alright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One shoe was out of wack
  • How accurate was the sizing? Half size too smal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy.. but hard
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2013

Sexy as heck, but really hard on the ball of your foot! Get some cushioning and you will not only look great but feel great too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on, a beautiful shoe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hard on the bottom
  • How accurate was the sizing? Left shoe is bigger than the right leaving a gap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order 1/2 size up
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 29, 2012

Nice shoes but 1/2size too small. Ok shoes for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made, run small, fell apart
 from nc,  Dec 26, 2012

I was very blessed they fell apart at first wear and glad I could get a refund because Overstock stood behind the shoes

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a full size small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 11, 2012

I was reading the other reviews about the shoe size running small and I find that's it's not so. I wear a size 7 bowling shoe. generally a size 71/2-8 dress shoe/ heel. and a 8-81/2 sneaker. I ordered a 81/2 and the shoes wouldn't stay on my feet. good thing i have a sister with feet for a size 9 sneaker, and they fit her perfectly- it was a good birthday gift. So anyway- think of your shoe measurements. don't order anything too big or too small. really is a cute shoe. It's sexy without you looking like you're trying to be sexy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable but cute shoe
 from ohio,  Nov 14, 2012

Most uncomfortable shoe I have ever tried on. Propmtly returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much cuter than picture
 from TN,  Nov 9, 2012

I was just looking for a new pair of black heels. They are so much cuter than the picture shows. They fit comfortably and I get a ton of compliments on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than in the picture
 from Laval Quebec Canada,  Nov 2, 2012

Loved this shoes. Can't wait to wear them. Were even more spectacular than in the picture. Beautiful heal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Kannapolis, NC,  Sep 11, 2012

these shoes are better looking in person than online. they are just beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top