For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The shoes are fabulous and very comfortable
 from Toronto Ont,  Dec 10, 2011

I am very pleased with the shoes, the sizing, color and quality have all met my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shoes
 from La Vernia, TX,  Jan 7, 2013

Love these shoes. Disappointed they did not have the leopard print inside but really who can see the inside of the shoe but you! They are really comfortable and perfect for work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not right..sent me the wrong shoes..matches but no leporad print insde..still luv them though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great...so comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
File System shoes
 from California,  Jan 2, 2013

I really liked these shoes but they were tight on me. they were very comfy too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? There were tight oo me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 from San Antonio,  Dec 12, 2012

I love this shoes ! So comfortable shoes. I absolutely recommend this shoes I actually want to buy the boots ! I love this brand but I love more the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? i always buy 1/2 size bigger than mine !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from North Carolina,  Nov 27, 2012

I love the Kenneth Cole File System shoe. I own them in 3 different colors, as well as the boot version that goes by a different name. They are by far the most comfortable pumps that i have ever worn. They are also a decent sized heel-not to high, but not to low either. I definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a heel that translates from both day to night wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate-ordered exact size I needed and they fit like a dream.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing Off
 from Georgia,  Nov 28, 2011

The color was perfect but the sizing was off. Although the size indicated on the shoe was 6.5 it felt more like a 5.5. I always wear a 6.5 shoe and had not had previous issues with sizing in any shoes ordered. This was very disappointing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was completely off. I always wear a 6.5 but this shoe is much too small although it indicates 6.5 on the shoe.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and rich looking Shoes.
 from Between Boston Ma and Nashua NH,  Nov 16, 2011

Very comfortable the platform help make you feel like the shoes are not that high. Kenneth Cole always gives you a very good product at an affordable price. Shoe has a beautiful liner metallic animal print. One of my friends saw the shoe and rushed to buy a pair. She was not able to get the size which is also 61/2 she signed in several times with no luck. On Nov 9, 2011 I signed in and there was one pair of 61/2 so I got them for her Birthday Nov. 14th The shoes were delivered today Nov. 16th.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color very nice dark black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Faux suede on the shoe and Patent leather look around platform and heel. Shoes look like very good quality leather and suede.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size. I wear 61/2.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks are deceiving!
 from Staten sland, NY,  Nov 1, 2011

Cute shoes, however, not very comfortable. The quality was cheap and the back of the shoe kept bending in making them painful to just try on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality of fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Felt small in length
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable shoe!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2012

The shoe is uncomfortable. It does not fit properly in the back. My foot slid forward and flopped out of the shoe. I added heel inserts figuring they would fill in the gap and even they did not work. The shoe became too tight. My toe was pressed against the front and top of the shoe. I then notice the shoe began buckling in the heel area. This is after 2 days of trying to wear the shoes in the office only. They have never seen a NYC street pavement! Ladies don't waste your money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap materials
  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top