Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fab shoes!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 21, 2010

These shoes are gorgeous! I was a little nervous that they would be a bit high but with the platform in the front they are super comfy and easy to walk in. Eveyone comments on how great they look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shooes
 from Virginia,  Mar 13, 2014

The height was not too much since there is a platform that helps to balance the shoe so that you don't feel likeyou are standing on stilts!! The only issue I had is that you have to be very careful that you don't walk on gravel, etc, because the heel is easily scuffed. Good value for the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchasing experience
 from Atlanta,  Jan 29, 2013

Gave my first pair to my daughter and wanted to replace the item in my closet. I was able to find the exact shoe without tracking off to store after store. It was a great time-saving shopping experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive I love the shoes
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 22, 2013

I love the shoe and they don't squeak at least not yet. They are comforable and even though they don't look like a high price shoe they look better than payless shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color style
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the shoe was good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? I always order a 1/2 size up so they are true to my size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skuff so easy
 from watertown, ny,  Nov 30, 2012

I was hoping these would be a great little heel for work in the winter, I was wrong. I wore them twice and they got marked up so bad on the heel that white is now showing through. If it wasn't such a hassle to return stuff I would have sent them back.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happy with the shoes until I wore them out twice and the heel skuffed and now white is showing through.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Tx,  Nov 28, 2012

I ordered these Kenneth Cole booties and was excited to get them. They do run true to size, but they felt and looked very cheap. They squeaked when I walked and I didnt have them on long. I am not willing to put up with the squeaking until they are broken in. The design was cute but ultimately they looked cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was very low. They squeak when you walk and I expected more from a brand like Kenneth Cole.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bootie
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2012

Nice looking shoe. Comfortable. The platform and heel are well balanced. The shoe is easy to get on and off and looks great with slacks or a dress and tights! Of course they are on trend so...I'm looking good, girl!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not as comfortable as I thought
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 1, 2011

Because of height, toes are pressed into front of the shoe, which causes some pain after a few hours of wear. Not as comfortable as other platform heels I've worn.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black, felt-like finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed!
 from Jennifer, New York, NY,  Oct 25, 2011

Already on their way back to O.co. Disppointed that they look cheap. VERY highhjeels are not usully a problem, but the balance was WAY off! I think that 1/2 a size up and a better platform, would have made these a keeper. As of now, I am very bummed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. less than impressive, I've seen nicer at ***. Really, shocking for Kenneth Cole products...
  • How accurate was the sizing? A 1/2 size up would probably help with comfort (the only plus is a round toe), the platforms were not at all balanced..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!!!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Oct 18, 2011

Loved these shoes. They are very comfortable too. Wore them all day and had no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched what is shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate on the shoe size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought