Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor material
 from Washington DC,  Nov 26, 2011

Very poor quality, not worth the purchase. Spend 20 bucks more and invest in a better pair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor, any scuff reveals the inner lining material, it almost seems like paint. Similar to the scratch it on lottery tickets
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look...
 from Austin, Tx,  Jun 21, 2013

They are cute! Wore them once to church and already have the back scratched up. Not sure how that happened. I am a girly girl not a tom boy. Just very soft material that scratches and tears easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Buy This Shoes!
 from Henderson, NV,  Jan 18, 2013

I was very disappointed with this pair. As soon as I put them on I knew right away that they will hurt my feet. The material is too cheap and hard and they are very narrow. The worst part of it is that they are not returnable. There you go-$$ down the drain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as seen on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small- not true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these shoes!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 31, 2012

Great shoes I always get complements when I wear them! They look great with pants or a skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great
 from Maryland,  Dec 19, 2012

The shoes were very nice. They look so pretty with anything. They class up jeans very well. While I wear heels often enough, they aren't the most comfortable. Not a good shoe for all day because the slope is pretty deep, putting stress on the ball of the foot. But if you don't care about the utmost comfort and just want a hot bootie, then these are for you. I do love them, but once I get them off, my feet are quite happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right, but the shoes, for me at least, can be gotten in half a size smaller.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my booties!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 8, 2012

I had been waiting for these booties to come in stock FOR MONTHS! I finally jumped at the chance when I got the notification that they had some in stock. I absolutely love my booties and I'm so glad I invested in these. They're super cute, I get complimented on them often!! The customer service to exchange for a half size bigger was amazing, I forgot my CR's name. I couldn't be any happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to website. Wgat you see is what you get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These booties are durable, and feel like they can last for a long time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate to what I normally wear. Depends on how you like the fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I most defenitely did recommend these
 from Washhington State,  Jan 11, 2012

great fabric, very durable, well priced. Great response from friends and family members.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture represented exactlly what it truely looked like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Lithonia, Ga,  Jan 6, 2012

This is a beautiful shoe, liked the style, color and quality, however, it was not true to size. I had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was totally off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't recommend
 from Woodbridge VA,  Nov 17, 2011

BAD not comfortable .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and comfortable
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Nov 3, 2011

I've tried on many similiar styles, yet this shoe fit perfectly. Still getting used to the heel height, but the price was right and I'm glad I bought them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, shoe just a tad stiff
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate. I have a wide foot, I think someone with a narrow foot would have to wear a sock.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Staten sland, NY,  Nov 1, 2011

Very cute, not the best quality, but what can you expect for the price. Look good with a nice pair of jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and great height.
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 31, 2011

Lovely little bootie. I normally wear pants so it will cover the cute detailing but it is really cute. I love the 3 bands across the top. The height is great and the platform will usually make for easier and comfortable walking. The soles are too smooth so I'll probably hurt myself unless I add a rough sole patch to it. I haven't worn it yet but can't wait! Will look great for our CA fall / winter. Lovely. I think the price is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks fine to me. Haven't worn it yet
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 from boston, MA,  Oct 27, 2011

Nice looking bootie, but construction poor. Too expensive for this boot. Could have bought a genuine suede boot for less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is poor, but it is very good looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought