Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable and great fit
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 6, 2012

I rarely get shoes in the mail that are better than what I can find in a retail store, but these are one of those rare finds. They are a perfect 8.5B, and although I prefer size 8C I can fit into 8.5B reasonably comfortably, and these shoes are exactly that. They are lined with silver lame, have a silver tone oval buckle, 3 buckle holes, and elastic at the buckle to allow a little extra latitude in size. The sole is leather and the toe bed is slightly ribbed for a little extra traction. Stitching is perfect, no glue hanging out either. They came shipped with lots of padding and special inserts to protect the ruffle. These are one of the nicest shoes I've ver had, not to mention one of the nicest things I've ever bought on O. Buy some, you won't be disappointed. They are just fancy enough to be fashionable yet classy too. In years to come the ruffle could probably be easily removed with a razor blade and a shoe ornament put on or smaller decoration for more seasons of use. The only issue I had was the ruffle on one shoe was not quite folded right to cover the seam in the ruffle, at the toe end, so I re-ruffled and put a bit of water on it and now it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the page was just a teeny bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, obviously Kenneth Cole made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Shoes
 from nj,  Jul 9, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes; I did have to exchange for a larger size. Not too high, love the detail. Can't wait to wear at an upcoming wedding with a black dress or purple :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Killer Shoes
 from Ohio,  Oct 5, 2012

Got these in champagne. really beautiful shoe. i bought them based on reviews so feel i should give my experience. great packaging. better than i've ever seen actually. bow is fluffy but not annoying. fashionable without screaming trendy. satiny/shimmery finish. i normally wear an 8M and bought an 8M - they fit exactly like an 8M. didn't have an issue with strap size like someone else mentioned or the width. I will wear a cushion on the ball of my foot just in case because there isn't any cushion in the lining. Definitely feels like a 3 in heel. LOVE them. best shoe (and cheapest) i've purchased in a long time. i normally purchase heels in the 70-100 price range if that helps. i will be recommending to friends who need a champagne colored shoe. Great price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 20, 2012

Great evening shoe. Fits true to size. Great height on heel. I ordered the neutral color and it will work with many different dresses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality for a shoe of this price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from oxnard,  Jul 3, 2012

The delivery was fast and the good quality was the best

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good special occasion shoes
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 30, 2012

I bought these to go with a lacy bridesmaid dress. The ruffles are not overstated, and the shoes arrived carefully protected in shaped cardboard. Thumbs up. They are satiny, and will probably mar easily, but I think they'll do just fine for the wedding. I am recommending them to the other girls in the bridal party.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Footwear
 from Marysville, WA,  Apr 23, 2012

Elegant, fashionable and comfortable pumps. Received so many compliments. People were so impressed that these pumps actually came from Overstock.com. Very fast service and prompt delivery. Should have ordered one in each color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but poorly sized
 from Dallas,TX,  Apr 20, 2012

The shoe looked beautiful! However, I could not wear it. I have a normal size 6 1/2 foot. I don't have any bunions or lumps and don't normally have any trouble with any shoes, opened or closed. I ordered the size 7 and when I finally squeezed my fut into it, there was not enough strap to even buckle the shoe. This leads me to believe they are either seconds or VERY poorly made. There is no way I could order a size big enough to fit. If I ordered any larger shoe, it would have three inches sticking out the front.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality because of the way it was sized
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all. I wear a 6 1/2 and ordered a 7
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought