Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the Brand
 Mar 16, 2015

Its a nice jacket But I order the United Face Women's Two Button Leather Blazer and Overstock sent me Ramonti leather blazer jacket I'm not happy about this:( send me what I paid for...I Have not decided what to do now because it will cost me money that I should not paid for.#notahappycustomer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 5, 2015

So chic! I feel fabulous in this jacket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 Dec 30, 2014

amazing feel, very sexy everything I was looking for, I would have paid way more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft leather
 from georgia,  Jan 9, 2013

I wear 1x ordered 2x sleeves a little tight fit was good on the rest. Leather is really soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy Leather Jacket
 from Ohio,  Nov 18, 2012

I am just about to send this jacket back for the second time - first I ordered XL - it was too large and "boxy" - so I ordered a Large and it is much too tight. I would normally be a size 14 - 16 (but closer to 14). Otherwise the jacket is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality - color gorgeous - but fit is a major problem.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Problematic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket!
 from Mount Dora, Florida,  Oct 16, 2012

This is a really great basis leather blazer that you will be able to wear for years. The quality is very good considering the very reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Jacket runs small. If you usually take a medium you definitely need a large!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Moorhead, Minnesota,  Mar 2, 2012

I couldn't be happier with my purchase and feel I got a GREAT deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blazer
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 18, 2011

Very nice blazer, soft buttery leather and nice styling. Great price for great quality. Would recommend it. It can be worn as a light outdoor jacket in addition to being a blazer with pants or skirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, buttery leather, beautifully made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The blazer sizes run somewhat smaller. I got a large and, while it fits, it's a bit tight. Usually I take a medium or large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought