Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great style
 from Chicago,  Mar 27, 2012

This jacket is gorgeous. It is styled well and fits like a glove EXCEPT for the sleeves. I ordered a large. The shoulders and chest fit perfectly but the sleeves are skin-tight. I cannot wear a long sleeved shirt underneath. Fortunately I ordered this to use as a Spring blazer, not a jacket, so I'm ok with that. And the leather is stretching slightly to make the elbow area more comfortable. But it has such great, unusual styling I get constant compliments. I've been told it makes me look thinner so I may never remove it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is a bit odd
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish...
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 7, 2011

wow... This is something I always looked for... VERY STYLISH.. I love this power shoulder jacket and the color is BEAUTIFUL. Thank you O.CO!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoulders are too broad
 from IL,  Dec 26, 2013

The Jacket is a nice quality and the details are nice but those shoulder pads are just too broad and I just know I wouldn't use it so I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fashionable
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jul 31, 2012

Hip, looks expensive, dresses up casual outfit or cools out a nice dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Jersey City, NJ,  May 9, 2012

I knew I didn't like it as soon as I opened the box and while the jacket was still in the plastic. I could see that the leather was stiff and lesser quality than my other united leather jacket. I tried it on anyway and it simply didn't fit my shape well. I put it back in the box and sent it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Quality isn't great.
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 11, 2012

If you need something for a one night or day event or something casual and don't care about the quality of the leather it would be fine. This is not the type of leather that you cherish, but the style works well for the event I need to attend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality leather, but it will get me through the night I need it for.............it's fairly stiff and not of high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I always wear a small or "0", ordered the small and couldn't even move my arms............sent it back for the medium.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket, but not for the well-endowed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 2, 2012

Not a flattering style for a woman with a large bust. It's a nice jacket, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather was not as soft as lamb usually is, but it was OK, not stiff.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 6, 2012

This is a great jacket. It looks very "rich" and the dressier button makes it suitable with dress pants for work, and it also will look good with jeans. The jacket runs small. I usually take a size 8 jacket (sometimes even size 6) and the size Medium was too tight under the arms and the sleeves were short. The size Large fit nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought