Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I was pleasantly surprised at high quality
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 28, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality for the low price. The pants look better on me than on the models, and I'm not 5'10" like the models! I'm 5'1" . Very pleased to receive this product. I've always been pleased with Overstock.com products and service. Big thumbs up. Kudos O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Real color is better than pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am surprised at how great the quality is
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, good leather
 from Florida, FL,  May 24, 2012

Very comfortable sexy, he more I wear them th more comfortable they get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved quality but sizing seems to be off...
 from Elkin, NC,  Sep 18, 2012

I was excited to receive these pants and on first look, they appeared to be of good quality leather and well made. I am returning them however, because I am a size 12 or 14 and the waist seemed to be disproportional to the size 14 I ordered. The waist size appeared to be more of a 10 -12.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is soft and supple and quality seemed good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Returned due to disproportionately small waist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from DALLAS,TX,  Sep 1, 2012

FABULOUS,SUPERB LEATHER,MARVELOUS COLOR. THESE ARE THE LEATHER PANTS WE HAVE ALL DREAMED OF. SOFT LIKE BUTTER , LOOKS LIKE THEY CAME FROM A HIGH-END BOUTIQUE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I GOT ALL THREE COLORS AND THEY ARE TRUE TO PICTURED -
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FABULOUS,SUPERB LEATHER,MARVELOUS COLOR. THESE ARE THE LEATHER PANTS WE HAVE ALL DREAMED OF. SOFT LIKE BUTTER , LOOKS LIKE THEY CAME FROM A HIGH-END BOUTIQUE
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD BECAUSE THERE IS ELASTIC INSERTS IN EACH SIDE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metallic leather pant
 from Texas,  Mar 7, 2013

While I rated this product average, for the money they are average plus. I ordered a larger size than usual to have a roomy fitting leather pant. Unfortunately, the size runs at least two sizes smaller than my actual size in the waist and abdomen. The quality is good and the length is perfect. While the fit was snug in the thigh - it is not tight. Too bad however, from the hips up, they did not fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing inaccurate for U.S. bodies
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pants
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Dec 26, 2012

cute pants once I saw them. good quality. too small for me so it you have hips and behind you better size up. i gave them to my sister they were to cute to return for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat; difficult to really see.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small; suggest to order size up. you know leather always runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible - sent back
 from So Calif,  Feb 28, 2014

way too big and strange fit - price was so low I should have expected it

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather pants
 from Fort worth texas,  Feb 22, 2014

Did not fit anywhere. Waist was very small,legs very large. Did not like at all.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
united face womens soft pearl shine pants
 from whitestone, ny,  Feb 13, 2014

Leather pants packaged in small bag, very wrinkled./ A definite problem for leather. Shorter than the description said and 2 sizes too small. Totally disappointed. My first return ever to Overstock and to add insult to injury I am being charged ** to return this item that was misrepresented for size.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pants
 from stockton, ca.,  Jan 28, 2014

these pants were listed as a size 16, they wouldn't even fit a size 12.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size smaller
 from Louisiana,  Jan 7, 2014

read that they were a size smaller so I got a size larger still a little tight in the waist

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in quality
 from N. Texas,  Dec 7, 2013

Not only was the sizing smaller than expected but the quality was poorer as well. The leather was very stiff and did not look or feel comfortable. I returned the product for a refund.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pants
 from Point Roberts, WA,  Nov 22, 2013

The pants are perfect quality , very well done! I bought a champagne color ones and size 6 and ordered a second ones in pink, size 8 . It is a little bit tight on waist line. Other then that the item is true to size. I am definitely recommend to buy these genuine leather pants.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed!!!!!
 from NEW JERSEY,  Nov 5, 2013

First of all, all I can say is very nice!!! You will be amazed at the quality of these pants...they look and feel like the REAL DEAL. the material is very soft and they are a nice length. As an avid shopper, I do know good quality items for less the price WITHOUT LOOKING CHEAP, so this is definitely not a front!!!! But as the previous reviews before me stated they do run SMALL...I am a size 9-10 and ordered a size 14 and they fit perfectly.. so my advise to all who maybe interested, just go up two sizes to get your right size!!! Thank you OVERSTOCK!!! Another satisfied customer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for fhe price
 from Ft Lauderdale FT,  Sep 25, 2013

Because of the soft color I wore this pants with a sheer top and scarf, it was awesome, got many compliments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute!
 from New Orleans,  Dec 19, 2012

Nice leather...they are shiny as stated, but doable. Great for evening wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just a pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. Holding up well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather pants
 from New Orleans,  Sep 12, 2012

The fit was great, the color was great , I really like the pants,.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top