Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OMG!!!!!
 Jan 5, 2015

So chic! I feel fabulous in this jacket. So unique a must have for a fashionista!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of ruffles
 from Powhatan, Va,  Oct 22, 2013

Received my jacket, can't wait for it to be cool enough to wear it with tall black boots and skinny jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!
 from DE,  Dec 27, 2012

LOVE IT! LEATHER SOFT AND APPEARS EXPENSIVE AND RICH.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the purchase!
 from Bklyn, NY,  Dec 15, 2012

I purchased this jacket in cognac, color on web was exact, jacket fits beautiful, so that I just had to do a review. I usually wear a small to medium but the fit was excellent even though I got it in an X-small, I tend to give myself a little room in my clothes, however the extra-small as I said fits great looks great. The leather is soft and will allow for a fitted over time wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather is pleasingly soft to the touch, construction tailoring and finishing is outstandingly detailed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable
 Nov 5, 2015

Great fit, true to size.. Very nice soft leather..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fearless
 Nov 2, 2015

This will turn heads !is so gorgeous ,love the style with the ruffles,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Oct 7, 2015

I did not like the look/feel of this jacket. Not only does it have a strong smell; but, the quality of it is not what I expected and I own multiple leather jackets....almost seems pleather-ish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic, Charming and Classy
 Sep 24, 2015

Soft & supple leather. Flattering fit and length even on my tall frame. I am an 8/10 and the large fits well. A sassy jacket with just enough attitude for this grandmother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Jacket! Wish I had a brown one too
 Apr 25, 2015

First time I wore it EVERYONE wanted one. I have worn with jeans, over dresses and made a suit out of it with a skirt. You can't go wrong with the great price. So stunning and unusual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORTH EVERY PENNY
 Apr 15, 2015

this jacket is simply stunning... not for the shy of heart... its bold and trendy.. buy for the looks not for the warmth.. while it does offer some, its not something i would wear during winter .. Buy your regular size. I went for a smaller size and it was too tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Georgia,  Nov 27, 2012

I'm truly happy with this purchase. I have received so many compliments. You can wear this jacket with a dressy outfit or you can wear it with jeans, it's very versatile. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered black and this jacket has a rich black with a modest gloss
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thhe quality was very good. I'm truly pleased.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing runs a little small..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good jacket
 from las vegas nv,  Feb 7, 2012

I like too much mt new Jacket,, it's is very fashion..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? m size was a bit a small...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought